The Great Rivers Lacrosse Conference (GRLC) consists of 12 Division I teams and 14 Division II teams, representing Illinois, Indiana, Missouri, Ohio, Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Tennessee, Nebraska, WIsconsin.
Matt Gardiner

Matt Gardiner

Commissioner

(314) 504-7965

Andy Joly

Andy Joly

Vice Commisioner

(314) 452-7195

Chuck Wilson

Chuck Wilson

DI Director

(513) 607-9770

Wayne Jaeckle

Wayne Jaeckle

DII Director

(314) 324-4936

Dustin Rich

Dustin Rich

Secretary

(417) 827-6503


MCLA Conference Directors

CCLA

Owen Blank
blank@mcla.us

SELC

Doug Horn
horn@mcla.us

GRLC

Matt Gardiner
gardiner@mcla.us

UMLC

Rob Graff
graff@mcla.us

PCLL

Dan Morris
morris@mcla.us

WCLL

Aaron Myers
myers@mcla.us

PNCLL

Jason Stockton
stockton@mcla.us

RMLC

John Robinette
robinette@mcla.us

LSA

Jason Zantjer
zantjer@mcla.us

SLC

Matt Holman
holman@mcla.us


GRLC Teams

SchoolEnrollHead CoachPlayers

Arkansas RazorbacksFayetteville, AK

25,000Blake Whicker23

Illinois Fighting IlliniChampaign-Urbana, IL

42,606Austin Powell24

Iowa HawkeyesIowa City, IA

22,000Zak Katz32

Illinois State RedbirdsNormal, IL

21,08035

Indiana HoosiersBloomington, IN

42,000Pete Nelson46

Kansas JayhawksLawrence, KS

0Jay Coleman28

Kansas State WildcatsManhattan, KS

24,400Cody Randall22

Missouri TigersColumbia, MO

35,000Clayton Melrose32

Miami (OH) RedhawksMiami, OH

16,000Chuck Wilson41

Nebraska CornhuskersLincoln, NE

0Chad Heber27

Purdue BoilermakersWest Lafayette, IN

39,000Trevor Rainville25
SchoolEnrollHead CoachPlayers

Benedictine RavensAtchinson, KS

1,700Michael Sapenoff22

Bradley BravesPeoria, IL

5,000Ean Cuthbert16

Creighton BluejaysOmaha, NE

4,500Will Gilner19

Dordt SowersSioux Center, IA

1,414Tyler Dooyema17

DePaul Blue DemonsChicago, IL

17,000Charlie Mayne30

Judson EaglesElgin, IL

850A.J. Collier20

Lindenwood-Belleville LynxBelleville, IL

1,000Dan Mertzlufft21

Missouri Baptist SpartansSt. Louis, MO

2,000Andy Joly24

Missouri State BearsSpringfield, MO

21,000Dustin Rich15

Missouri S&T MinersRolla, MO

7,50022

Missouri Valley VikingsMarshall, MO

1,455Kevin Totaro21

Robert Morris (IL) EaglesChicago, IL

5,000Drew Stevenson20

St. Ambrose Fighting BeesDavenport, IA

3,500Brad Keel21

Saint Louis U BillikenSt. Louis, MO

15,800Jimmy Greene27

South Dakota CoyotesVermillion, SD

10,284Mike Weckman18

Wabash Little GiantsCrawfordsville, IN

900Terry Coachran22

Wheaton ThunderWheaton, IL

0Kai Libby20

Wash-St. Louis BearsSt. Louis, MO

8,000Wayne Jaeckle39