The Lone Star Alliance (LSA) consists of 14 Division I teams and 6 Division II teams, representing Texas, Louisiana and Oklahoma.
Jason Zantjer

Jason Zantjer

Conference Director

(817) 504-2270

Michael Brand

Michael Brand

Division I President

(716) 725-3360

Cosey Carlisle

Cosey Carlisle

Division I President

817-821-3871

Jerry Reilly

Jerry Reilly

Secretary

(817) 228-1321

Tony Scazzero

Tony Scazzero

Tresurer

(979) 777-6055

Tom Fitzsimmons

Tom Fitzsimmons

CAA

(214) 533-9547


MCLA Conference Directors

CCLA

Owen Blank
blank@mcla.us

SELC

Doug Horn
horn@mcla.us

GRLC

Matt Gardiner
gardiner@mcla.us

UMLC

Derek Daehn
daehn@mcla.us

PCLL

Dan Morris
morris@mcla.us

WCLL

Aaron Myers
myers@mcla.us

PNCLL

Jason Stockton
stockton@mcla.us

RMLC

John Robinette
robinette@mcla.us

LSA

Jason Zantjer
zantjer@mcla.us

SLC

Matt Holman
holman@mcla.us


LSA Teams

SchoolEnrollHead CoachPlayers

Baylor BearsWaco, TX

15,616Jonathan Cofer26

Louisiana State TigersBaton Rouge, LA

29,549Jeff Echols40

Oklahoma SoonersNorman, OK

19,000Phillip Berger29

Rice OwlsHouston, TX

3,500Mike Ormsby19

Southern Methodist MustangsDallas, TX

12,000Karl Lynch42

Texas A&M AggiesCollege Station, TX

53,000Tony Scazzero27

Texas Christian Horned FrogsForth Worth, TX

9,500Cosey Carlisle32

Texas Tech Red RaidersLubbock, TX

32,611Gavin Rogus26

Texas State BobcatsSan Marcos, TX

35,337Michael Brand39

Houston CougarsHouston, TX

41,000Justin Rich32

UL Lafayette Ragin CajunsLafayette, LA

16,850Cliff White31

North Texas Mean GreenDenton, TX

38,000Rick Harper20

Texas LonghornsAustin, TX

52,000Andy Garrigan36

Texas-San Antonio RoadrunnersSan Antonio, TX

0Kyle Briegel28
SchoolEnrollHead CoachPlayers

St. Edward's HilltoppersAustin, TX

5,330Travis Cottle27

Stephen F Austin LumberjacksNacogdoches, TX

13,00026

Sam Houston State BearkatsHuntsville, TX

18,000Derrick Skinner15

Texas A&M Corpus IslandersCorpus Christi, TX

0Michael Bonanza18

Tulane Green WaveNew Orleans, LA

8,423Austin Speni21

Tulsa Golden HurricaneTulsa, OK

4,600Steven Hendricks20