The Pacific Northwest Collegiate Lacrosse League (PNCLL) consists of 9 Division I teams and 10 Division II teams, representing Washington, Idaho, Oregon, Montana and British Columbia, Canada.
Jason Stockton

Jason Stockton

Conference Director

(253) 383-1232

Brent Hoskins

Brent Hoskins

Vice President Eligibility

(604) 836-7748

Mike Wilkerson

Mike Wilkerson

Vice President Scheduling

(310) 283-9764

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Vice President Touraments

(541) 512-1339

Marilyn Hoskins

Marilyn Hoskins

Secretary

(604) 421-8190

Keith MacFie

Keith MacFie

CAA

(253) 229-7364

Sam Sadtler

Sam Sadtler

League Advisor

Dan Wishengrad

Dan Wishengrad

Past President

(206) 239-8242


MCLA Conference Directors

CCLA

Owen Blank
blank@mcla.us

SELC

Doug Horn
horn@mcla.us

GRLC

Matt Gardiner
gardiner@mcla.us

UMLC

Rob Graff
graff@mcla.us

PCLL

Dan Morris
morris@mcla.us

WCLL

Aaron Myers
myers@mcla.us

PNCLL

Jason Stockton
stockton@mcla.us

RMLC

John Robinette
robinette@mcla.us

LSA

Jason Zantjer
zantjer@mcla.us

SLC

Matt Holman
holman@mcla.us


PNCLL Teams

SchoolEnrollHead CoachPlayers

Boise State BroncosBoise, ID

22,678Brian Sanderson37

Idaho VandalsMoscow, ID

12,000Sammy Seidenberg20

Montana GrizzliesMissoula, MT

15,001Tucker Sargent31

Oregon DucksEugene, OR

25,000Justin Eckenroad41

Oregon State BeaversCorvallis, OR

26,500C Stelling41

Portland State VikingsPortland, OR

30,000Jared Corcoran17

Simon Fraser ClanBurnaby, BC

35,000Brent Hoskins27

Washington HuskiesSeatle, WA

40,000Jack Cerchiara29

Washington State CougarsPullman, WA

0Alex Garabedian26
SchoolEnrollHead CoachPlayers

College of Idaho CoyotesCaldwell, ID

1,200Matt Gier25

Central Washington WildcatsEllensburg, WA

10,500Kellen Gallacher25

Gonzaga BulldogsSpokane, WA

7,690Lawrence "Sully" Sullivan21

Pacific Lutheran LutesTacoma, WA

3,700Gregory Gutherless15

Portland PilotsPortland, OR

3,000Jacob Schuit21

Southern Oregon RaidersAshland, OR

5,998Mark Brown22

Puget Sound LoggersTacoma, WA

2,700Curtis Brooks14

Whitman MissionariesWalla Walla, WA

1,500David Schmitz18

Western Oregon WolvesMonmouth, OR

6,200Steve Blair21

Western Washington VikingsBellingham, WA

15,000Adam Lent24

PNCLL Documents (PDF)

By Laws Guidelines 2007 Meeting Minutes 2008 Meeting Minutes