The SouthEastern Lacrosse Conference (SELC) consists of 22 Division I teams and 18 Division II teams, representing Alabama, South Carolina, North Carolina, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia and Washington, DC
Doug Horn

Doug Horn

President

(678) 427-1097

Kyle McQuillan

Kyle McQuillan

VP Div I Director

(719) 660-7213

Mike Cummings

Mike Cummings

VP Div II Director

(912) 713-5856

Dan Hazlett

Dan Hazlett

Competition Coordinator

(404) 276-0491

Mike Dubbelde

Mike Dubbelde

Secretary

(239) 560-9947

Matt Furtado

Matt Furtado

Treasurer

(315) 663-4282

Matt Synowiez

Matt Synowiez

Finance Director

(865) 250-1250

Eric Rudolph

Eric Rudolph

CAA

(404) 213-0647

Buff Grubb

Buff Grubb

Past President

(864) 270-8929


MCLA Conference Directors

CCLA

Owen Blank
blank@mcla.us

SELC

Doug Horn
horn@mcla.us

GRLC

Matt Gardiner
gardiner@mcla.us

UMLC

Rob Graff
graff@mcla.us

PCLL

Dan Morris
morris@mcla.us

WCLL

Aaron Myers
myers@mcla.us

PNCLL

Jason Stockton
stockton@mcla.us

RMLC

John Robinette
robinette@mcla.us

LSA

Jason Zantjer
zantjer@mcla.us

SLC

Matt Holman
holman@mcla.us


SELC Teams

SchoolEnrollHead CoachPlayers

Auburn TigersAuburn, AL

25,000Mike Muetzel31

Alabama Crimson TideTuscaloosa, AL

35,000Matt Palasek40

Clemson TigersClemson, SC

16,500Buff Grubb50

East Carolina PiratesGreenville, NC

27,386Jamie Phillips32

Florida State SeminolesTallahassee, FL

50,000Matthew Doyle47

Georgia Tech Yellow JacketsAtlanta, GA

13,000Ken Lovic35

George Washington ColonialsWashington, DC

10,000Joe Opron21

Liberty FlamesLynchburg, VA

15,000Kyle McQuillan30

Miami (FL) HurricanesMIami, FL

10,00033

Ole Miss RebelsUniversity, MS

16,000Patrick Aiello39

NC State WolfpackRaleigh, NC

33,144Chip Thurston32

Tennessee VolunteersKnoxville, TN

21,214Matt Synowiez27

Central Florida KnightsOrlando, FL

63,000James Foote28

Florida GatorsGainsville, FL

49,589Ryan Winters42

Georgia BulldogsAthens, GA

35,000Billy OHaire40

Kentucky WildcatsLexington, KY

29,000Matt Campell45

South Carolina GamecocksColumbia, SC

22,000Taylor Sones48

South Florida BullsTampa, FL

47,000Jeff Shimmel37

Vanderbilt CommodoresNashville, TN

6,800Adam Little38

Virginia Tech HokiesBlacksburg, VA

33,000Matthew Schroeder52

Wake Forest Demon DeaconsWinston-Salem, NC

4,600Andrew Allison33

West Virginia MountaineersMorgantown, WV

30,000Michael Barberi39
SchoolEnrollHead CoachPlayers

Appalachian State MountaineersBoone, NC

17,589Ian York36

Coastal Carolina ChanticleersConway, SC

9,000Mark Lafranchise33

Charleston CougarsCharleston, SC

11,000Tyler Tracy48

Citadel BulldogsCharleston, SC

2,200Garett Rosecrans28

Davidson WildcatsDavidson, NC

1,756Ben Ralston30

Emmanuel LionsFranklin Springs, GA

906Patrick Johnston26

Elon PhoenixElon, NC

5,500Matt Ward66

Emory EaglesAtlanta, GA

13,800Karl T. Schmidt23

Florida Gulf Coast EaglesFt. Meyers, FL

11,279Michael Dubbelde39

Georgia Southern EaglesStatesboro, GA

20,575Aaron Civalier25

Kennesaw State OwlsKennesaw, GA

25,000Tyler Yelken36

Palm Beach Atlantic SailfishPalm Beach, FL

3,579Chris Southard30

Reinhardt EaglesWaleska, GA

1,180John Snow22

St. Andrews KnightsLaurinburg, NC

750Joe Wilson28

SCAD BeesSavannah, GA

10,500Mike Cummings29

Tennessee Wesleyan BulldogsAthens, TN

1,120Kevin Parker21

UNC-Charlotte 49ersCharlotte, NC

25,277Andrew Tobias39

Wofford TerriersSpartanburg, SC

1,550Charlie Marshall29