The Western Collegiate Lacrosse League (WCLL) consists of 7 Division I teams and 7 Division II teams, representing California and Nevada.
Aaron Myers

Aaron Myers

President

(805) 310-1882

Marc Lea

Marc Lea

Vice President

(805) 541-5433
(805) 704-5565

Dan Nourse

Dan Nourse

Director

(925) 935-7064
(925) 963-2420

Mike Gillespie

Mike Gillespie

Director

(209) 931-4841

Dick Flory

Dick Flory

Secretary

(530) 894-5008

Mike Annala

Mike Annala

Treasurer

(707) 792-1939

Bob Duggan

Bob Duggan

CAA

(619) 275-0039

Gary Podesta

Gary Podesta

Past President

(408) 846-6100
(408) 209-5507


MCLA Conference Directors

CCLA

Owen Blank
blank@mcla.us

SELC

Doug Horn
horn@mcla.us

GRLC

Matt Gardiner
gardiner@mcla.us

UMLC

Rob Graff
graff@mcla.us

PCLL

Dan Morris
morris@mcla.us

WCLL

Aaron Myers
myers@mcla.us

PNCLL

Jason Stockton
stockton@mcla.us

RMLC

John Robinette
robinette@mcla.us

LSA

Jason Zantjer
zantjer@mcla.us

SLC

Matt Holman
holman@mcla.us


WCLL Teams

SchoolEnrollHead CoachPlayers

California Golden BearsBerkeley, CA

25,885Dan Nourse33

Chico State WildcatsChico, CA

16,000Dan Metoyer26

Cal Poly MustangsSan Luis Obispo, CA

19,000Marc Lea43

UC Davis AggiesDavis, CA

32,000Adam Kenney33

Santa Clara BroncosSanta Clara, CA

5,300Rick Blick37

Sonoma State SeawolvesSonoma, CA

8,500Panchito Ojeda35

Stanford CardinalPalo Alto, CA

6,988Drew Virk22
SchoolEnrollHead CoachPlayers

Cal St Monterey Bay OttersSeaside, CA

5,600George-Paul Scheppler11

Humboldt State HogsArcata, CA

7,500Tony Silvaggio27

Pacific TigersStockton, CA

5,000Frank Resetarits21

San Jose State SpartansSan Jose, CA

30,448Larry Boehm21

Saint Marys GaelsMoraga, CA

2,823Colin Knightly30

Sierra Nevada EaglesIncline Village, NV

1,000Bruce Meierdiercks28

UC Santa Cruz Banana SlugsSanta Cruz, CA

17,000Michael Oneill31

Nevada Wolf PackReno, NV

15,000Christopher Tatro35

WCLL Documents (PDF)

By Laws Coach's Checklist