Gonzaga University moves to Division IIJune 15th, 2010

Gonzaga University moves to Division II

Gonzaga University has officially moved to the Division II of the PNCLL, effective for the 2011 season. Gonzaga petitioned the conference to make the move, and with only one opposing vote the ‘Zags were officially moved to the PNCLL D2. This sets up the PNCLL to have eight Division I teams and ten Division II teams in 2011.

Boise State University Central Washington University
Oregon State University College of Idaho
Portland State University Gonzaga University
Simon Fraser University Pacific Lutheran University
University of Idaho Southern Oregon University
University of Montana University of Portland
University of Oregon Western Oregon University
University of Washington Western Washington University
Whitman College
Willamette University