Nominations for the Sam Sadtler AwardMay 1st, 2012

Nominations for the Sam Sadtler Award

This award recognizes an individual who has displayed outstanding service to the MCLA/USLIA community. The 2011 recipient was David Schmitz and past recipients include Doug Horn, Bob Korba, Dick Flory, Dave Adams, Jason Lamb, Sonny Pieper, Flip Naumberg, and Tony Scazzero. Nominations should be submitted in writing (email/hard copy) with a brief biography (no more than 100 words) to the MCLA Secretary no later May 9th. The MCLA Executive Committee will vote on the Sam Sadtler Service Award.

email: Mike Martin