2012 Schedule for the RMLC

Filter Schedule By Date

Date Time Venue Away Home Score
Sun Feb 12 8:00 am TBD Fort Lewis College Adams State College 7 - 15
Sun Feb 12 12:00 pm Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium Regis University Denver University (Club) 5 - 11
Fri Feb 17 11:00 am Russell Road Recreation Complex Utah Valley University Western Washington University 5 - 18
Fri Feb 17 12:00 pm Russell Road Recreation Complex Sam Houston State University Westminster College 9 - 15
Sat Feb 18 9:30 am Russell Road Recreation Complex Westminster College Western Oregon University 17 - 8
Sat Feb 18 10:00 am Russell Road Recreation Complex Utah Valley University Cal State Fullerton 4 - 17
Sat Feb 18 12:00 pm Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium Colorado State University-Pueblo Denver University (Club) 3 - 16
Sun Feb 19 5:00 am Russell Road Recreation Complex University of California-Santa Cruz Westminster College 4 - 25
Sun Feb 19 11:00 am Loveland Sports Park University of Northern Colorado Colorado State University-Ft. Collins 3 - 17
Fri Feb 24 11:00 am Montana State Colorado School of Mines Montana State University 6 - 16
Fri Feb 24 2:00 pm University of New Mexico Fort Lewis College University of New Mexico 19 - 6
Sat Feb 25 8:00 am University of New Mexico Fort Lewis College Texas Tech University 16 - 11
Sat Feb 25 1:00 pm Colorado State University-Pueblo Regis University Colorado State University-Pueblo 16 - 7
Sun Feb 26 7:00 am Montana State University of Montana Montana State University 6 - 10
Tue Feb 28 1:00 pm St Mary's College Westminster College St. Marys College 10 - 3
Thu Mar 01 10:30 am Forest Medows Field Westminster College Dominican University of California 3 - 11
Sat Mar 03 7:00 am Montana State Utah State University Montana State University 9 - 13
Sat Mar 03 7:00 am Colorado State University-Pueblo Colorado School of Mines Colorado State University-Pueblo 13 - 7
Sat Mar 03 9:00 am David A Lorenz Park Western State Colorado University Metropolitan State College 5 - 19
Sat Mar 03 10:00 am Colorado State University-Pueblo Colorado School of Mines University of New Mexico 13 - 6
Sat Mar 03 4:00 pm Occidental College Regis University Occidental College 7 - 15
Sun Mar 04 5:00 am Colorado State University-Pueblo University of New Mexico Colorado State University-Pueblo 16 - 12
Sun Mar 04 6:00 am David A Lorenz Park Western State Colorado University University of Wyoming 0 - 0
Sun Mar 04 8:00 am Dumke Field University of Montana Westminster College 8 - 15
Sun Mar 04 9:00 am Cal State Fullerton Regis University Cal State Fullerton 3 - 17
Tue Mar 06 2:00 pm Biola Regis University Biola University 6 - 17
Tue Mar 06 2:00 pm UC-San Diego Fort Lewis College University of California-San Diego 14 - 11
Wed Mar 07 10:00 am Cal State-Long Beach Regis University California State University-Long Beach 0 - 19
Thu Mar 08 9:00 am Cal State-Long Beach Fort Lewis College California State University-Long Beach 14 - 6
Thu Mar 08 12:00 pm Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium Colorado School of Mines Denver University (Club) 0 - 1
Fri Mar 09 1:00 pm University of Northern Colorado Colorado State University-Pueblo University of Northern Colorado 4 - 20
Fri Mar 09 2:00 pm University of Utah Metropolitan State College University of Utah 4 - 16
Sat Mar 10 7:00 am Esperanza High School Fort Lewis College Cal State Fullerton 12 - 13
Sat Mar 10 7:00 am Dornblaser Field Washington State University Montana State University 9 - 12
Sat Mar 10 8:00 am Utah State University Westminster College Utah State University 18 - 9
Sat Mar 10 8:30 am Colorado State University-Pueblo Western State Colorado University Colorado State University-Pueblo 20 - 21
Sat Mar 10 9:00 am Utah Valley University Metropolitan State College Utah Valley University 7 - 14
Sun Mar 11 5:00 am Dornblaser Field Portland State University Montana State University 9 - 12
Tue Mar 13 12:00 pm Cal State Fullerton Colorado School of Mines Cal State Fullerton 7 - 17
Wed Mar 14 12:00 pm Dumke Field University of Utah Westminster College 5 - 15
Thu Mar 15 10:00 am Cadet Park / CBC University of Northern Colorado Missouri Baptist University 3 - 13
Thu Mar 15 11:00 am Cal State-Long Beach Colorado School of Mines California State University-Long Beach 5 - 12
Fri Mar 16 10:00 am David A Lorenz Park Colorado State University-Pueblo Metropolitan State College 6 - 21
Fri Mar 16 1:00 pm Cadet Park / CBC University of Northern Colorado North Dakota State University 11 - 15
Sat Mar 17 9:00 am Cadet Park / CBC University of Northern Colorado Kennesaw State University 0 - 0
Sat Mar 17 9:00 am Dumke Field Utah Valley University Westminster College 3 - 18
Sun Mar 18 11:00 am Regis University Metropolitan State College Regis University 20 - 7
Wed Mar 21 1:30 pm Creighton University Metropolitan State College Creighton University 10 - 13
Fri Mar 23 12:30 pm Dumke Field Montana State University Westminster College 7 - 13
Sat Mar 24 7:00 am University of Northern Colorado Fort Lewis College University of Northern Colorado 15 - 21