DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Feb 4
6:00 PM
scrimmageMississippi State University Lacrosse@ Mississippi StateMississippi State UniversityStarkville, MSpostponed
Sun Feb 13
12:00 PM
divisionalGeorgia Institute of Technology LacrosseGeorgia TechAlabama Intramural Fields FIeld #1Tuscaloosa, ALW 7 - 5
Fri Feb 18
7:00 PM
Louisiana State University Lacrosse@ Louisiana StateBaton RougeBaton Rouge, LAW 15 - 10
Sat Feb 19
4:00 PM
Baylor University LacrosseBaylorBaton RougeBaton Rouge, LAW 13 - 4
Sun Feb 20
12:00 PM
Tulane University Lacrosse@ TulaneTulane UniversityNew Orleans, LAW 17 - 3
Fri Feb 25
7:30 PM
Miami University of Ohio LacrosseMiami (OH)Vanderbilt UniversityNashville, TNL 17 - 10
Sat Feb 26
4:00 PM
Vanderbilt University Lacrosse@ VanderbiltVanderbilt UniversityNashville, TNL 7 - 5
Sun Feb 27
12:00 PM
scrimmageMiddle Tennessee State University Lacrosse@ Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee State UniversityMurfreeboro, TNW 18 - 10
Fri Mar 25
7:00 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Tennessee-Chattanooga LacrosseTenn-ChattanoogaAlabama Intramural Fields FIeld #1Tuscaloosa, ALW 24 - 6
Sun Mar 27
12:00 PM
Reinhardt University LacrosseReinhardtAlabama Intramural Fields FIeld #1Tuscaloosa, ALW 17 - 4
Sat Apr 2
4:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Mississippi LacrosseOle MissAlabama Intramural Fields FIeld #1Tuscaloosa, ALW 12 - 8
Sun Apr 3
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Georgia LacrosseGeorgiaAlabama Intramural Fields FIeld #1Tuscaloosa, ALL 8 - 5
Fri Apr 8
9:00 PM
University of Pittsburgh Lacrosse@ PittsburghUniversity of KentuckyLexington, KYL 14 - 7
Sat Apr 9
12:00 PM
West Virginia University LacrosseWest VirginiaUniversity of KentuckyLexington, KYcancelled
Sun Apr 10
11:00 AM
University of Kentucky Lacrosse@ KentuckyUniversity of KentuckyLexington, KYL 13 - 8
Sat Apr 16
4:00 PM
University of Miami LacrosseMiami (FL)Georgia TechAtlanta, GAL 17 - 14
Mon Apr 18
8:00 PM
divisionalAuburn University LacrosseAuburnHoover High SchoolHoover, ALL 9 - 5
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2011 Team Info
Head Coach:

Randy Nace

Michael Walker

Team President:

Jason Hebert

Founded:1985
Colors:Crimson and White
Location:Tuscaloosa, AL
Enrollment:30000
Conference:SELC DI South West
Visit Team Website »

SELC DIDIVOVR 
University of Georgia LacrosseUGA4 - 05 - 7
Georgia Institute of Technology LacrosseGT2 - 29 - 7
Auburn University LacrosseAUB2 - 25 - 4
University of Alabama LacrosseBAMA2 - 26 - 7
University of Mississippi LacrosseMISS0 - 42 - 8