2013 Aquinas College ScheduleSaints

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Mar 2
3:00 PM
Reinhardt University Lacrosse@ ReinhardtReinhardt UniversityWaleska, GAL 15 - 5
Sun Mar 3
3:00 PM
Georgia Southern University Lacrosse@ Georgia SouthernKennesaw Mountain High SchoolKennesaw , GAL 9 - 5
Tue Mar 5
2:00 PM
Emmanuel College Lacrosse@ EmmanuelMt View Turf FieldDacula, GAW 12 - 11
Wed Mar 6
7:00 PM
Emory University Lacrosse@ EmoryWoodruff PE CenterAtlanta, GAL 10 - 7
Wed Mar 13
4:00 PM
Liberty University LacrosseLibertyAquinas CollegeGrand Rapids, MIL 17 - 6
Sun Mar 17
12:00 PM
Lindenwood University-Belleville LacrosseLindenwood-BellevilleAquinas CollegeGrand Rapids, MIL 11 - 6
Sat Mar 23
6:00 PM
Butler University Lacrosse@ ButlerIndianapolisIndianapolis, INW 12 - 3
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
Wabash College Lacrosse@ WabashWabash CollegeCrawfordsville, INW 22 - 1
Sat Mar 30
12:30 PM
Siena Heights University Lacrosse@ Siena HeightsSiena Heights UniversityAdrian, MIL 8 - 0
Tue Apr 2
7:00 PM
divisionalGrand Valley State University Lacrosse@ Grand Valley StateGrand Valley StateAllendale, MIL 15 - 4
Sat Apr 6
3:00 PM
divisionalIndiana Tech University Lacrosse@ Indiana TechIndiana TechFort Wayne, INL 17 - 2
Thu Apr 11
5:00 PM
Northwood University LacrosseNorthwoodAquinas CollegeGrand Rapids, MIW 17 - 5
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
University of Michigan-Dearborn Lacrosse@ Michigan-DearbornGroves High SchoolBeverly Hills, MIW 9 - 8
Tue Apr 16
5:00 PM
divisionalFerris State University LacrosseFerris StateAquinas CollegeGrand Rapids, MIW 13 - 1
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
divisionalTaylor University LacrosseTaylorAquinas CollegeGrand Rapids, MIL 8 - 5
2013 CCLA Playoffs
Sat Apr 27
7:00 PM
playoffIndiana Tech University Lacrosse@ Indiana TechIndiana TechFort Wayne, INL 26 - 6
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2013 Season Record
1 - 3CCLA Division6 - 10Overall
2013 Team Info
Coach Luke Griemsman

Luke GriemsmanHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Doug Seites

Founded:2008
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Enrollment:2400
Conference:CCLA DII West
CCLA DII WestDIVOVR 
Indiana Tech University LacrosseIndiana Tech4 - 09 - 7
Grand Valley State University LacrosseGrand Valley State3 - 111 - 7
Taylor University LacrosseTaylor2 - 26 - 4
Aquinas College LacrosseAquinas1 - 36 - 10
Ferris State University LacrosseFerris State0 - 41 - 10