DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sun Mar 2
8:30 PM
Oakland University LacrosseOaklandDetroit Country Day StadiumBeverly Hills, MIW 18 - 6
Sun Mar 9
2:00 PM
Wofford College Lacrosse@ WoffordWofford FieldSpartansburg, SCW 22 - 4
Mon Mar 10
7:00 PM
Univ. of North Carolina at Charlotte Lacrosse@ UNC-CharlotteUNC-CharlotteCharlotte, NCL 12 - 9
Wed Mar 12
7:00 PM
Davidson College Lacrosse@ DavidsonDavidson FieldsDavidson, NCW 12 - 9
Fri Mar 21
5:30 PM
Wheaton College LacrosseWheatonAquinas CollegeGrand Rapids, MIW 17 - 5
Sun Mar 23
2:00 PM
University of Michigan-Dearborn Lacrosse@ Michigan-DearbornGroves High SchoolBeverly Hills, MIW 13 - 3
Tue Mar 25
5:00 PM
divisionalGrand Valley State University LacrosseGrand Valley StateAquinas CollegeGrand Rapids, MIL 15 - 1
Sat Mar 29
1:00 PM
Lourdes University LacrosseLourdesAquinas CollegeGrand Rapids, MIL 18 - 10
Wed Apr 2
5:30 PM
Northwood University Lacrosse@ NorthwoodNorthwood UniversityMidland, MIW 26 - 2
Sun Apr 6
5:00 PM
Central Michigan University LacrosseCentral MichiganAquinas CollegeGrand Rapids, MIW 13 - 10
Fri Apr 11
5:00 PM
Lawrence Technological University LacrosseLawrence TechAquinas CollegeGrand Rapids, MIW 18 - 6
Sat Apr 12
3:00 PM
divisionalTaylor University Lacrosse@ TaylorTaylorUpland, INW 26 - 6
Tue Apr 15
7:00 PM
divisionalFerris State University Lacrosse@ Ferris StateFerris StateBig Rapids, MIW 20 - 6
Sat Apr 19
3:00 PM
divisionalIndiana Tech University LacrosseIndiana TechAquinas CollegeGrand Rapids, MIL 13 - 5
2014 CCLA Playoffs
Sat Apr 26
3:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Dayton Lacrosse@ DaytonDaytonDayton, OHL 17 - 9
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Doug Seites

Assistant Coach:

James Burkhardt

Founded:2008
Colors:Maroon and White
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Enrollment:2400
Conference:CCLA DII West
Visit Team Website »

CCLA DIIDIVOVR 
Grand Valley State University LacrosseGVSU4 - 015 - 2
Indiana Tech University LacrosseITU3 - 19 - 7
Aquinas College LacrosseAQU2 - 210 - 5
Taylor University LacrosseTU0 - 31 - 6
Ferris State University LacrosseFSU0 - 31 - 7