DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Feb 11
7:00 PM
scrimmageGrand Canyon University Lacrosse@ Grand CanyonGrand Canyon UniversityPhoenix, AZW 23 - 5
Sat Feb 19
12:00 PM
University of Utah LacrosseUtahUCLALos Angeles, CAW 12 - 6
Sun Feb 20
2:00 PM
divisionalSan Diego State University Lacrosse@ San Diego StateSan Diego State UniversitySan Diego, CAW 23 - 5
Sat Mar 5
2:00 PM
Boston College LacrosseBoston CollegeChaparral High SchoolScottsdale, AZW 14 - 5
Sun Mar 6
1:00 PM
Texas A&M University LacrosseTexas A&MArizona State Soccer FieldTempe, AZW 23 - 2
Wed Mar 16
7:00 PM
University of New Hampshire LacrosseNew HampshireArizona State Soccer FieldTempe, AZW 18 - 4
Sat Mar 19
7:00 PM
Santa Clara University LacrosseSanta ClaraArizona State Soccer FieldTempe, AZW 18 - 3
Fri Mar 25
7:00 PM
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COL 6 - 5
Sun Mar 27
1:00 PM
University of Colorado Lacrosse@ ColoradoKittredge FieldBoulder, COW 15 - 5
Sat Apr 2
7:00 PM
University of Michigan Lacrosse@ MichiganUniv of MichiganAnn Arbor, MIL 12 - 10
Sun Apr 3
4:00 PM
Michigan State University Lacrosse@ Michigan StateMichigan StateEast Lansing, MIL 12 - 11
Fri Apr 8
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of San Diego LacrosseSan DiegoArizona State Soccer FieldTempe, AZW 20 - 6
Fri Apr 15
7:00 PM
Simon Fraser University LacrosseSimon FraserArizona State Soccer FieldTempe, AZW 16 - 6
Sat Apr 23
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Arizona LacrosseArizonaArizona State Soccer FieldTempe, AZW 11 - 4
2011 SLC Playoffs
Fri May 6
8:00 PM
playoffUniversity of California-Santa Barbara Lacrosse@ UC Santa BarbaraUniversity of ArizonaTucson, AZW 10 - 8
Sun May 8
2:00 PM
playoffChapman University LacrosseChapmanUniversity of ArizonaTucson, AZL 11 - 9
2011 MCLA National Championships
Tue May 17
7:00 PM
tournamentState University of New York-Buffalo Lacrosse@ SUNY-BuffaloDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 8Denver, COW 11 - 8
Wed May 18
4:15 PM
tournamentChapman University LacrosseChapmanDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 12Denver, COW 8 - 3
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
tournamentUniversity of Michigan Lacrosse@ MichiganDick's Sporting Goods Park StadiumDenver, COW 7 - 6
Sat May 21
6:00 PM
tournamentBrigham Young University LacrosseBYUDick's Sporting Goods Park StadiumDenver, COL 10 - 8
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2011 Team Info
Head Coach:

Chris Malone

Assistant Coach:

Ben Vosika

Todd MacRobbie

John Lamon

Team President:

Logan Quinn

Founded:1968
Colors:Maroon, Gold, White and Black
Location:Tempe, AZ
Enrollment:64,000
Conference:SLC DI South
Visit Team Website »

2011 Honors
MCLA DI National Runner-up
MCLA DI National Tournament Selection
SLC DIDIVOVR 
Arizona State University LacrosseASU3 - 014 - 5
University of Arizona LacrosseARIZ1 - 29 - 6
University of San Diego LacrosseUSD1 - 25 - 9
San Diego State University LacrosseSDSU1 - 24 - 10