DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
Stanford University LacrosseStanfordUCLALos Angeles, CAW 16 - 7
Sun Feb 16
9:30 AM
University of Utah Lacrosse@ UtahUCLALos Angeles, CAW 25 - 3
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
University of Minnesota-Duluth LacrosseMinn-DuluthASU West CampusGlendale, AZW 12 - 5
Sun Mar 2
1:00 PM
Chapman University Lacrosse@ ChapmanChapman StadiumOrange, CAW 11 - 8
Sat Mar 8
1:00 PM
University of Nevada-Las Vegas Lacrosse@ UNLVThunderbird Sports ComplexLas Vegas, NVW 23 - 5
Thu Mar 13
7:00 PM
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COW 5 - 4
Sat Mar 15
1:00 PM
University of Colorado Lacrosse@ ColoradoKittredge FieldBoulder, COW 8 - 6
Wed Mar 19
7:00 PM
Sonoma State University LacrosseSonoma StateASU West CampusGlendale, AZW 14 - 8
Sat Mar 22
2:00 PM
Simon Fraser University LacrosseSimon FraserASU West CampusGlendale, AZW 18 - 5
Tue Mar 25
7:00 PM
University of Illinois LacrosseIllinoisASU West CampusGlendale, AZW 15 - 0
Fri Mar 28
7:30 PM
divisionalUniversity of San Diego Lacrosse@ San DiegoSerra High SchoolSan Diego, CAW 15 - 4
Sat Apr 5
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Arizona Lacrosse@ ArizonaUniversity of ArizonaTucson, AZW 11 - 7
Sat Apr 12
1:00 PM
divisionalSan Diego State University LacrosseSan Diego StateASU West CampusGlendale, AZW 15 - 6
Sat Apr 19
1:00 PM
divisionalGrand Canyon University LacrosseGrand CanyonASU West CampusGlendale, AZW 13 - 9
2014 SLC Playoffs
Fri May 2
5:00 PM
playoffUniversity of California-Santa Barbara LacrosseUC Santa BarbaraLa Costa Canyon High SchoolCarlsbad, CAW 8 - 6
Sun May 4
1:30 PM
playoffChapman University LacrosseChapmanLa Costa Canyon High SchoolCarlsbad, CAW 13 - 10
2014 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 12
7:45 PM
tournamentIndiana University LacrosseIndianaUC-Irvine Field 4Irvine, CAW 18 - 5
Tue May 13
7:45 PM
tournamentBoston College LacrosseBoston CollegeUC-Irvine Field 1Irvine, CAW 8 - 7
Thu May 15
7:45 PM
tournamentChapman University LacrosseChapmanChapman StadiumOrange, CAW 10 - 5
Sat May 17
3:00 PM
tournamentUniversity of Colorado LacrosseColoradoChapman StadiumOrange, CAL 13 - 12
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Chris Malone

Assistant Coach:

Ben Vosika

Todd MacRobbie

Ryan Spillett

Michael Cummings

Staff:

Jim Mirabito

Founded:1968
Colors:Maroon, Gold, White and Black
Location:Tempe, AZ
Enrollment:73,000
Conference:SLC DI South
Visit Team Website »

2014 Honors
SLC DI Champions
MCLA DI National Runner-up
MCLA DI Final 4
SLC DIDIVOVR 
Arizona State University LacrosseASU4 - 019 - 1
Grand Canyon University LacrosseGCU3 - 110 - 4
San Diego State University LacrosseSDSU1 - 312 - 5
University of Arizona LacrosseARIZ1 - 310 - 6
University of San Diego LacrosseUSD1 - 37 - 7