DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
Georgia Institute of Technology Lacrosse@ Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAW 9 - 8
Sat Feb 1
12:00 PM
University of Georgia Lacrosse@ GeorgiaGeorgia Intramural FieldsAthens, GAW 15 - 5
Thu Feb 20
4:00 PM
Brigham Young University LacrosseBYUHovley Soccer ParkPalm Desert, CAW 12 - 8
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
Chapman University Lacrosse@ ChapmanHovley Soccer ParkPalm Desert, CAW 12 - 10
Sun Feb 23
11:00 AM
University of Colorado LacrosseColoradoHovley Soccer ParkPalm Desert, CAL 15 - 6
Sat Mar 22
4:30 PM
Briarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffeBraintree High SchoolBraintree, MAW 18 - 6
Fri Mar 28
7:30 PM
divisionalNortheastern University Lacrosse@ NortheasternParsons FieldBoston, MAL 10 - 9
Fri Apr 4
7:30 PM
divisionalState University of New York-Buffalo Lacrosse@ SUNY-BuffaloUniversity of BuffaloAmherst, NYW 6 - 5
Sat Apr 5
2:00 PM
University of Pittsburgh LacrossePittsburghUniversity of BuffaloAmherst, NYW 11 - 7
Fri Apr 11
7:30 PM
divisionalUniversity of Connecticut Lacrosse@ ConnecticutDepot FieldMansfield, CTW 6 - 5
Sun Apr 13
10:30 AM
divisionalUniversity of Rhode Island LacrosseRhode IslandAlumni Stadium at BCChestnut Hill, MAW 15 - 5
Sat Apr 26
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of New Hampshire LacrosseNew HampshireNewton Soccer FieldNewton, MAW 7 - 4
2014 PCLL Playoffs
Sat May 3
7:00 PM
playoffUniversity of New Hampshire LacrosseNew HampshireBrown UniversityProvidence, RIL 9 - 8
2014 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 12
5:00 PM
tournamentWestminster College LacrosseWestminsterUC-Irvine Field 4Irvine, CAW 12 - 11
Tue May 13
7:45 PM
tournamentArizona State University Lacrosse@ Arizona StateUC-Irvine Field 1Irvine, CAL 8 - 7
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Kevin Orcutt

Assistant Coach:

Michael Maloney

Brendan Mulligan

Founded:2002
Colors:Maroon and Gold
Location:Boston, MA
Enrollment:9110
Conference:PCLL DI None
Visit Team Website »

PCLL DIDIVOVR 
Northeastern University LacrosseNU4 - 110 - 3
Boston College LacrosseBC4 - 111 - 4
University of Connecticut LacrosseUCON3 - 27 - 6
University of New Hampshire LacrosseUNH3 - 26 - 6
University of New Hampshire LacrosseUNH3 - 26 - 6
State University of New York-Buffalo LacrosseBUFF1 - 47 - 7
University of Rhode Island LacrosseURI0 - 55 - 7