2015 Boston College ScheduleEagles

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 28
1:00 PM
University of Colorado Lacrosse@ ColoradoKittredge FieldBoulder, COL 14 - 9
Sun Mar 1
1:00 PM
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COL 8 - 4
Mon Mar 2
11:00 AM
Utah Valley University Lacrosse@ Utah ValleyLoveland Sports ParkLoveland, COW 13 - 4
Sat Mar 14
6:00 PM
Michigan State University Lacrosse@ Michigan StateUltimate SoccerPontiac, MIW 11 - 5
Sun Mar 15
2:00 PM
Davenport University Lacrosse@ DavenportLegacy CenterBrighton, MIW 12 - 6
Thu Mar 19
5:00 PM
Indiana University LacrosseIndianaCornish FieldBrookline, MAW 14 - 8
Sat Mar 21
3:00 PM
divisionalNortheastern University LacrosseNortheasternCornish FieldBrookline, MAW 10 - 9
Mon Mar 23
5:00 PM
Stonehill College LacrosseStonehillCornish FieldBrookline, MAW 17 - 1
Fri Apr 3
7:00 PM
Georgia Institute of Technology LacrosseGeorgia TechLincoln-Sudbury Regional High SchoolSudbury, MAPREGAME
Fri Apr 10
7:00 PM
Clemson University LacrosseClemsonAlumni Stadium at BCChestnut Hill, MAPREGAME
Sat Apr 11
4:00 PM
University of Texas LacrosseTexasAlumni Stadium at BCChestnut Hill, MAPREGAME
Fri Apr 17
6:00 PM
divisionalState University of New York-Buffalo LacrosseSUNY-BuffaloAlumni Stadium at BCChestnut Hill, MAPREGAME
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Connecticut LacrosseConnecticutAlumni Stadium at BCChestnut Hill, MAPREGAME
Fri Apr 24
6:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of New Hampshire Lacrosse@ New HampshireUniversity of New HampshireDurham, NHPREGAME
Sun Apr 26
3:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Rhode Island Lacrosse@ Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode IslandKingston, RIPREGAME
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
1 - 0PCLL Division6 - 2Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Peter Sessa

Peter SessaHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Michael Maloney

Dan Hettler

Chris Landers

Eric Cronin

Sam Ozycz

Staff:

Robert Fischer

Founded:2002
Location:Boston, MA
Enrollment:10,000
Conference:PCLL DI None
PCLL DI NoneDIVOVR 
Boston College LacrosseBoston College1 - 06 - 2
State University of New York-Buffalo LacrosseSUNY-Buffalo1 - 03 - 3
Northeastern University LacrosseNortheastern1 - 14 - 1
University of Connecticut LacrosseConnecticut0 - 01 - 2
University of New Hampshire LacrosseNew Hampshire0 - 12 - 4
University of Rhode Island LacrosseRhode Island0 - 11 - 4