DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Thu Feb 9
7:00 PM
University of Nevada-Las Vegas LacrosseUNLVBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTW 12 - 8
Fri Feb 10
4:00 PM
Boise State University Lacrosse@ Boise StateBoise StateBoise, IDW 15 - 3
Sat Feb 11
2:00 PM
Simon Fraser University Lacrosse@ Simon FraserBoise StateBoise, IDW 14 - 10
Thu Feb 16
7:00 PM
San Diego State University Lacrosse@ San Diego StateSan Diego State UniversitySan Diego, CAW 16 - 5
Sat Feb 18
7:00 PM
Chapman University Lacrosse@ ChapmanChapman StadiumOrange, CAW 12 - 11
Mon Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal Poly Lacrosse@ Cal PolyCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAL 10 - 9
Fri Mar 9
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of New Mexico LacrosseNew MexicoBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTW 27 - 2
Fri Mar 16
7:00 PM
University of Wisconsin-Madison Lacrosse@ Wis-MadisonVadnais Sports CenterVadnais Heights, MNW 21 - 9
Sat Mar 17
8:30 PM
University of Minnesota-Duluth Lacrosse@ Minn-DuluthAugsburg CollegeMinneapolis, MNW 16 - 8
Mon Mar 19
1:00 PM
Minnesota State-Mankato Lacrosse@ MSU-MankatoVadnais Sports CenterVadnais Heights, MNW 29 - 9
Sat Mar 24
7:00 PM
University of Oregon LacrosseOregonBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTW 21 - 11
Fri Mar 30
7:00 PM
Arizona State University LacrosseArizona StateBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTW 14 - 10
Thu Apr 5
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Colorado Lacrosse@ ColoradoKittredge FieldBoulder, COL 11 - 9
Sat Apr 7
7:00 PM
divisionalColorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateShea StadiumHighlands Ranch, COW 8 - 6
Wed Apr 11
6:00 PM
divisionalUtah State University LacrosseUtah StateBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTW 27 - 2
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
Westminster College LacrosseWestminsterBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTW 20 - 12
Sat Apr 28
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Utah Lacrosse@ UtahUniversity of UtahSalt Lake City, UTW 14 - 9
2012 RMLC Playoffs
Fri May 4
4:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Utah LacrosseUtahWalker FieldGrand Junction, COW 13 - 7
Sat May 5
5:00 PM
playoffColorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseColorado StateWalker FieldGrand Junction, COL 14 - 7
2012 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 14
4:30 PM
tournamentVirginia Tech LacrosseVirginia TechWenwood Field 2Greenville, SCW 19 - 12
Tue May 15
4:30 PM
tournamentChapman University LacrosseChapmanWenwood Field 2Greenville, SCW 15 - 12
Thu May 17
7:00 PM
tournamentColorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseColorado StateSirrine StadiumGreenville, SCL 11 - 5
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Matt Schneck

Assistant Coach:

Jordan Harris

Steve Naegle

Jeremy Rife

Elliot Grow

Founded:1976
Colors:Navy and White
Location:Provo, UT
Enrollment:32,980
Conference:RMLC DI None
Visit Team Website »

2012 Honors
MCLA DI Final 4
RMLC DI Runner-up
RMLC DIDIVOVR 
Brigham Young University LacrosseBYU4 - 118 - 4
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseCSU2 - 117 - 2
University of Colorado LacrosseCU2 - 17 - 8
University of Utah LacrosseUTAH2 - 36 - 8
Utah State University LacrosseUSU1 - 24 - 6
University of New Mexico LacrosseUNM0 - 35 - 5