2015 Brigham Young University ScheduleCougars

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Thu Feb 12
7:00 PM
San Diego State University Lacrosse@ San Diego StateSan Diego State UniversitySan Diego, CAPREGAME
Sat Feb 14
7:00 PM
University of Nevada-Las Vegas Lacrosse@ UNLVThunderbird Sports ComplexLas Vegas, NVPREGAME
Fri Feb 20
7:00 PM
University of Montana LacrosseMontanaBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTPREGAME
Thu Mar 5
4:00 PM
University of Minnesota LacrosseMinnesotaReach 11 Sports Complex Field 16Phoenix, AZPREGAME
Fri Mar 6
8:00 PM
Grand Canyon University Lacrosse@ Grand CanyonGrand Canyon UniversityPhoenix, AZPREGAME
Sat Mar 7
5:00 PM
Michigan State University LacrosseMichigan StateReach 11 Sports Complex Field 13Phoenix, AZPREGAME
Sat Mar 14
4:00 PM
University of Minnesota-Duluth LacrosseMinn-DuluthBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTPREGAME
Mon Mar 16
1:00 PM
University of Arizona Lacrosse@ ArizonaThunderbird Sports ComplexLas Vegas, NVPREGAME
Fri Mar 27
7:00 PM
divisionalUtah Valley University Lacrosse@ Utah ValleyUtah Valley UniversityOrem, UTPREGAME
Sat Mar 28
4:00 PM
Washington State University LacrosseWashington StateBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTPREGAME
Thu Apr 2
5:30 PM
divisionalUtah State University Lacrosse@ Utah StateUtah State UniversityLogan, UTPREGAME
Fri Apr 3
7:00 PM
Simon Fraser University LacrosseSimon FraserBrigham Young University - South Field StadiumProvo, UTPREGAME
Thu Apr 9
7:00 PM
divisionalColorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseColorado StateHelaman Lacrosse FieldProvo, UTPREGAME
Fri Apr 10
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Colorado LacrosseColoradoHelaman Lacrosse FieldProvo, UTPREGAME
Fri Apr 17
7:00 PM
Boise State University LacrosseBoise StateBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTPREGAME
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
divisionalWestminster College Lacrosse@ WestminsterDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTPREGAME
Sat Apr 25
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Utah LacrosseUtahBrigham Young University - South Field StadiumProvo, UTPREGAME
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
0 - 0RMLC Division0 - 0Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Matt Schneck

Matt SchneckHead Coach

Founded:1976
Location:Provo, UT
Enrollment:30,000
Conference:RMLC DI None
RMLC DI NoneDIVOVR 
Brigham Young University LacrosseBYU0 - 00 - 0
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseColorado State0 - 00 - 0
University of Colorado LacrosseColorado0 - 00 - 0
University of Utah LacrosseUtah0 - 00 - 0
Utah Valley University LacrosseUtah Valley0 - 00 - 0
Westminster College LacrosseWestminster0 - 00 - 0