2015 Brigham Young University ScheduleCougars

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Thu Feb 12
7:00 PM
San Diego State University Lacrosse@ San Diego StateSan Diego State UniversitySan Diego, CAL 8 - 7
Sat Feb 14
2:00 PM
University of Nevada-Las Vegas Lacrosse@ UNLVThunderbird Sports ComplexLas Vegas, NVW 18 - 4
Fri Feb 20
7:00 PM
University of Montana LacrosseMontanaBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTW 23 - 3
Thu Mar 5
4:00 PM
University of Minnesota LacrosseMinnesotaReach 11 Sports Complex Field 14Phoenix, AZW 21 - 9
Fri Mar 6
7:30 PM
Grand Canyon University Lacrosse@ Grand CanyonReach 11 Sports Complex Field 16Phoenix, AZW 15 - 11
Sat Mar 7
5:00 PM
Michigan State University LacrosseMichigan StateReach 11 Sports Complex Field 16Phoenix, AZW 14 - 7
Sat Mar 14
4:00 PM
University of Minnesota-Duluth LacrosseMinn-DuluthBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTW 10 - 8
Mon Mar 16
1:00 PM
University of Arizona Lacrosse@ ArizonaThunderbird Sports ComplexLas Vegas, NVW 10 - 9
Fri Mar 27
7:00 PM
divisionalUtah Valley University Lacrosse@ Utah ValleyUtah Valley UniversityOrem, UTW 23 - 8
Sat Mar 28
4:00 PM
Washington State University LacrosseWashington StateBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTW 24 - 1
Thu Apr 2
5:30 PM
Utah State University Lacrosse@ Utah StateUtah State UniversityLogan, UTW 24 - 7
Fri Apr 3
7:00 PM
Simon Fraser University LacrosseSimon FraserBrigham Young University - South Field StadiumProvo, UTW 20 - 9
Thu Apr 9
7:00 PM
divisionalColorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseColorado StateHelaman Lacrosse FieldProvo, UTL 12 - 11
Fri Apr 10
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Colorado LacrosseColoradoHelaman Lacrosse FieldProvo, UTL 16 - 15
Fri Apr 17
7:00 PM
Boise State University LacrosseBoise StateBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTW 18 - 9
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
divisionalWestminster College Lacrosse@ WestminsterDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTL 16 - 15
Sat Apr 25
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Utah LacrosseUtahBrigham Young University - South Field StadiumProvo, UTPREGAME
2015 RMLC Playoffs
Fri May 1
7:00 PM
playoffWestminster College LacrosseWestminsterUniversity of ColoradoBoulder, COPREGAME
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
1 - 3RMLC Division12 - 4Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Matt Schneck

Matt SchneckHead Coach

Founded:1976
Location:Provo, UT
Enrollment:30,000
Conference:RMLC DI None
RMLC DI NoneDIVOVR 
Westminster College LacrosseWestminster5 - 08 - 3
University of Colorado LacrosseColorado4 - 112 - 4
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseColorado State3 - 29 - 7
Brigham Young University LacrosseBYU1 - 312 - 4
Utah Valley University LacrosseUtah Valley1 - 44 - 9
University of Utah LacrosseUtah0 - 42 - 10