2012 State University of New York-Buffalo ScheduleBulls

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Mar 10
7:00 PM
Clemson University Lacrosse@ ClemsonClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SCW 9 - 8
Sun Mar 11
2:00 PM
Georgia Institute of Technology Lacrosse@ Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAW 7 - 6
Wed Mar 14
7:00 PM
Florida State University Lacrosse@ Florida StateFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FLcancelled
Fri Mar 23
6:30 PM
University of Pittsburgh Lacrosse@ PittsburghUniversity of PittsburghPittsburgh, PAL 12 - 10
Sun Mar 25
1:00 PM
Michigan State University Lacrosse@ Michigan StateUniversity of PittsburghPittsburgh, PAW 8 - 6
Fri Mar 30
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of New Hampshire LacrosseNew HampshireUniversity of BuffaloAmherst, NYW 10 - 6
Sun Apr 1
12:00 PM
Virginia Tech LacrosseVirginia TechUniversity of BuffaloAmherst, NYW 8 - 6
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Rhode Island LacrosseRhode IslandUniversity of BuffaloAmherst, NYW 13 - 8
Sat Apr 14
7:00 PM
Miami University of Ohio LacrosseMiami (OH)University of BuffaloAmherst, NYforfeit
Sat Apr 21
7:00 PM
divisionalBoston University Lacrosse@ Boston UniversityNickerson FieldBoston, MAW 10 - 1
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Connecticut Lacrosse@ ConnecticutDepot FieldMansfield, CTW 10 - 6
Sat Apr 28
7:00 PM
divisionalBoston College Lacrosse@ Boston CollegeAlumni Stadium at BCChestnut Hill, MAW 10 - 7
Sun Apr 29
1:30 PM
divisionalNortheastern University Lacrosse@ NortheasternSweeney FieldBoston, MAW 13 - 9
2012 PCLL Playoffs
Sat May 5
3:00 PM
playoffUniversity of New Hampshire LacrosseNew HampshireParsons FieldBoston, MAW 12 - 5
Sun May 6
6:00 PM
playoffNortheastern University LacrosseNortheasternParsons FieldBoston, MAW 9 - 6
2012 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 14
7:00 PM
tournamentUniversity of California-Berkeley LacrosseCaliforniaWenwood Field 3Greenville, SCW 12 - 7
Tue May 15
4:30 PM
tournamentArizona State University LacrosseArizona StateWenwood Field 3Greenville, SCL 12 - 6
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2012 Season Record
6 - 0PCLL Division14 - 2Overall
2012 Team Info
Coach Ryan Crawford

Ryan CrawfordHead Coach

Founded:2001
Location:Buffalo, NY
Enrollment:29,000
Conference:PCLL DI None
2012 Honors
MCLA DI National Tournament Selection
PCLL DI Champions
PCLL DI NoneDIVOVR 
State University of New York-Buffalo LacrosseSUNY-Buffalo6 - 014 - 2
University of Connecticut LacrosseConnecticut5 - 110 - 3
Northeastern University LacrosseNortheastern4 - 212 - 6
Boston College LacrosseBoston College3 - 38 - 8
University of New Hampshire LacrosseNew Hampshire2 - 45 - 8
University of Rhode Island LacrosseRhode Island1 - 56 - 7
Boston University LacrosseBoston University0 - 62 - 10