2015 Cal Poly ScheduleMustangs

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 7
1:00 PM
University of California-Santa Barbara LacrosseUC Santa BarbaraCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAW 11 - 2
Sun Feb 15
1:00 PM
University of San Diego Lacrosse@ San DiegoSerra High SchoolSan Diego, CAW 10 - 3
Mon Feb 16
3:00 PM
San Diego State University Lacrosse@ San Diego StateSerra High SchoolSan Diego, CAW 11 - 6
Sat Feb 28
12:00 PM
divisionalDominican University of California LacrosseDominicanCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAW 15 - 7
Sun Mar 1
1:00 PM
Arizona State University LacrosseArizona StateCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAL 10 - 7
Sat Mar 7
2:00 PM
divisionalStanford University LacrosseStanfordCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAW 12 - 5
Mon Mar 9
7:00 PM
Westminster College LacrosseWestminsterCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAW 8 - 5
Sat Mar 14
3:00 PM
Chapman University Lacrosse@ ChapmanChapman StadiumOrange, CAL 10 - 9
Mon Mar 23
7:00 PM
Boise State University LacrosseBoise StateCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAW 14 - 6
Thu Mar 26
7:00 PM
Oregon State University Lacrosse@ Oregon StateOregon State UniversityCorvallis, ORL 10 - 5
Sat Mar 28
5:00 PM
University of Oregon Lacrosse@ OregonWilsonville High SchoolWilsonville, ORW 7 - 2
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM
Simon Fraser University Lacrosse@ Simon FraserWilsonville High SchoolWilsonville, ORPREGAME
Sat Apr 4
1:00 PM
divisionalSonoma State University LacrosseSonoma StateCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAPREGAME
Fri Apr 10
8:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Berkeley Lacrosse@ CaliforniaUniversity of California - BerkeleyBerkeley, CAPREGAME
Sat Apr 11
7:00 PM
divisionalSanta Clara University Lacrosse@ Santa ClaraSanta Clara UniversitySanta Clara, CAPREGAME
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Davis LacrosseUC DavisCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAPREGAME
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
2 - 0WCLL Division8 - 3Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Marc Lea

Marc LeaHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Josh Moore

Ian Donat

Nick Czapla

Sebastian Zorn

Founded:1980
Location:San Luis Obispo, CA
Enrollment:19,000
Conference:WCLL DI None
WCLL DI NoneDIVOVR 
Santa Clara University LacrosseSanta Clara2 - 06 - 2
Cal Poly LacrosseCal Poly2 - 08 - 3
Dominican University of California LacrosseDominican2 - 16 - 2
Sonoma State University LacrosseSonoma State2 - 16 - 3
Stanford University LacrosseStanford1 - 14 - 3
University of California-Berkeley LacrosseCalifornia0 - 23 - 4
University of California-Davis LacrosseUC Davis0 - 42 - 6