2012 University of California-Berkeley ScheduleGolden Bears

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
University of Oregon Lacrosse@ OregonOregonEugene, ORL 13 - 8
Sun Feb 12
12:00 PM
Oregon State University Lacrosse@ Oregon StateOregon State UniversityCorvallis, ORW 9 - 7
Sat Feb 18
9:30 AM
University of Utah Lacrosse@ UtahUCLALos Angeles, CAW 9 - 4
Sun Feb 19
12:00 PM
University of Arizona LacrosseArizonaUCLALos Angeles, CAW 11 - 9
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
divisionalCal Poly Lacrosse@ Cal PolyCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAL 10 - 8
Fri Mar 2
7:00 PM
Texas A&M University LacrosseTexas A&MUniversity of California - BerkeleyBerkeley, CAW 17 - 5
Fri Mar 9
7:00 PM
University of San Diego LacrosseSan DiegoUniversity of California - BerkeleyBerkeley, CAW 11 - 6
Sat Mar 10
7:30 PM
University of Minnesota LacrosseMinnesotaUniversity of California - BerkeleyBerkeley, CAW 16 - 4
Sat Mar 17
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Davis LacrosseUC DavisUniversity of California - BerkeleyBerkeley, CAW 11 - 6
Sat Apr 7
2:00 PM
divisionalSanta Clara University Lacrosse@ Santa ClaraSanta Clara UniversitySanta Clara, CAW 15 - 11
Fri Apr 13
7:00 PM
divisionalChico State University LacrosseChico StateUniversity of California - BerkeleyBerkeley, CAW 11 - 10
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
divisionalSonoma State University Lacrosse@ Sonoma StateSonoma State UniversityRohnert Park, CAW 11 - 10
Fri Apr 27
7:30 PM
divisionalStanford University LacrosseStanfordUniversity of California - BerkeleyBerkeley, CAL 9 - 8
2012 WCLL Playoffs
Sat May 5
2:30 PM
playoffSonoma State University LacrosseSonoma StateNovato High SchoolNovato, CAW 10 - 9
Sun May 6
3:00 PM
playoffCal Poly Lacrosse@ Cal PolyNovato High SchoolNovato, CAL 11 - 8
2012 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 14
7:00 PM
tournamentState University of New York-Buffalo Lacrosse@ SUNY-BuffaloWenwood Field 3Greenville, SCL 12 - 7
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2012 Season Record
4 - 2WCLL Division11 - 5Overall
2012 Team Info
Coach Dan Nourse

Dan NourseHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Brian Ledyard

Ed Hill

Founded:1964
Location:Berkeley, CA
Enrollment:0
Conference:WCLL DI None
2012 Honors
WCLL DI Runner-up
MCLA DI National Tournament Selection
WCLL DI NoneDIVOVR 
Cal Poly LacrosseCal Poly6 - 021 - 2
University of California-Berkeley LacrosseCalifornia4 - 211 - 5
Sonoma State University LacrosseSonoma State4 - 28 - 4
Chico State University LacrosseChico State3 - 38 - 5
Stanford University LacrosseStanford3 - 37 - 6
Santa Clara University LacrosseSanta Clara1 - 57 - 10
University of California-Davis LacrosseUC Davis0 - 62 - 9