DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 4
7:00 PM
University of Nevada-Reno Lacrosse@ Nevada-RenoNevadaReno, NVW 11 - 4
Sat Feb 11
7:00 PM
divisionalSanta Clara University LacrosseSanta ClaraUC DavisDavis, CAL 12 - 4
Sat Feb 18
2:00 PM
University of Idaho LacrosseIdahoUC DavisDavis, CAW 16 - 9
Mon Feb 20
1:00 PM
University of California-Santa Barbara LacrosseUC Santa BarbaraUC DavisDavis, CAL 12 - 7
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
divisionalStanford University Lacrosse@ StanfordStanford UniversityStanford, CAL 12 - 4
Sat Mar 17
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Berkeley Lacrosse@ CaliforniaUniversity of California - BerkeleyBerkeley, CAL 11 - 6
Tue Mar 27
7:00 PM
University of Arizona Lacrosse@ ArizonaUniversity of ArizonaTucson, AZL 22 - 10
Thu Mar 29
1:00 PM
Grand Canyon University Lacrosse@ Grand CanyonReach 11 Sports ComplexPhoenix, AZL 17 - 11
Fri Apr 6
7:00 PM
divisionalCal Poly LacrosseCal PolyUC DavisDavis, CAL 14 - 6
Fri Apr 20
7:00 PM
divisionalChico State University Lacrosse@ Chico StateChicoChico, CAL 22 - 7
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
divisionalSonoma State University LacrosseSonoma StateUC DavisDavis, CAL 9 - 6
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Adam Kenney

Assistant Coach:

Jeremy Poirier

Founded:1979
Colors:Navy Blue and Vegas Gold
Location:Davis, CA
Enrollment:30,000
Conference:WCLL DI None
Visit Team Website »

WCLL DIDIVOVR 
Cal Poly LacrosseCPSL6 - 021 - 2
University of California-Berkeley LacrosseCAL4 - 211 - 5
Sonoma State University LacrosseSSU4 - 28 - 4
Chico State University LacrosseCHIC3 - 38 - 5
Stanford University LacrosseSTAN3 - 37 - 6
Santa Clara University LacrosseSCU1 - 57 - 10
University of California-Davis LacrosseDAVIS0 - 62 - 9