DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Feb 10
7:00 PM
divisionalMarymount College LacrosseMarymount CollegeUC-IrvineIrvine, CAW 17 - 2
Sun Feb 12
2:30 PM
California State University-Channel Islands Lacrosse@ Channel IslandsCal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CAL 14 - 10
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
Occidental College LacrosseOccidentalUC-IrvineIrvine, CAL 8 - 6
Sat Feb 25
6:00 PM
divisionalCalifornia State University-San Marcos LacrosseCal St San MarcosUC-IrvineIrvine, CAW 16 - 13
Sat Mar 3
1:00 PM
divisionalCalifornia State University-Long Beach Lacrosse@ Cal State Long BeachCal State-Long BeachLong Beach, CAL 13 - 0
Thu Mar 8
6:00 PM
divisionalCal State Fullerton LacrosseCal State FullertonUC-IrvineIrvine, CAL 10 - 4
Sat Mar 10
3:00 PM
California Lutheran University Lacrosse@ Cal LutheranCal LutheranThousand Oaks, CAW 16 - 9
Sun Mar 11
1:00 PM
divisionalGrand Canyon University LacrosseGrand CanyonUC-IrvineIrvine, CAL 10 - 0
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM
Pepperdine University Lacrosse@ PepperdinePepperdineMalibu, CAL 15 - 9
Sun Apr 15
1:00 PM
University of California-San Diego Lacrosse@ UC San DiegoUC-San DiegoSan Diego, CAL 9 - 6
Wed Apr 18
7:00 PM
divisionalConcordia University Irvine LacrosseConcordiaUC-IrvineIrvine, CAL 18 - 3
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Matthew Yongue

Assistant Coach:

Ian Worden

Founded:1988
Colors:Navy Blue and Athletic Gold
Location:Irvine, CA
Enrollment:28,000
Conference:SLC DII Pacific
Visit Team Website »

SLC DIIDIVOVR 
Grand Canyon University LacrosseGCU5 - 115 - 2
Cal State Fullerton LacrosseCSF5 - 117 - 5
Concordia University Irvine LacrosseCONC5 - 114 - 5
California State University-Long Beach LacrosseCSLB3 - 37 - 6
University of California-Irvine LacrosseUCI2 - 43 - 8
California State University-San Marcos LacrosseCSSM1 - 52 - 6
Marymount College LacrosseMARY0 - 60 - 9