DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 1
2:00 PM
divisionalCalifornia State University-San Marcos LacrosseCal St San MarcosUC-IrvineIrvine, CAL 12 - 5
Sun Feb 16
2:00 PM
Occidental College LacrosseOccidentalUC-IrvineIrvine, CAL 15 - 5
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
California State University-Channel Islands Lacrosse@ Channel IslandsCal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CAW 14 - 1
Sun Mar 2
2:00 PM
divisionalCalifornia State University-Long Beach LacrosseCal State Long BeachUC-IrvineIrvine, CApostponed
Fri Apr 4
8:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-San Diego Lacrosse@ UC San DiegoUC-San DiegoSan Diego, CAL 11 - 3
Sun Apr 6
2:00 PM
Pepperdine University Lacrosse@ PepperdinePepperdineMalibu, CAcancelled
Wed Apr 9
7:00 PM
divisionalConcordia University Irvine LacrosseConcordiaUC-IrvineIrvine, CAL 21 - 1
Fri Apr 11
7:00 PM
Biola University LacrosseBiolaUC-IrvineIrvine, CAL 16 - 8
Wed Apr 16
7:30 PM
divisionalCalifornia State University-Long Beach LacrosseCal State Long BeachUC-IrvineIrvine, CAW 12 - 3
Sat Apr 19
2:00 PM
Northern Arizona University LacrosseNorthern ArizonaUC-IrvineIrvine, CAL 17 - 2
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Tim Fox

Founded:1988
Colors:Navy Blue and Athletic Gold
Location:Irvine, CA
Enrollment:28184
Conference:SLC DII South
Visit Team Website »

SLC DIIDIVOVR 
Concordia University Irvine LacrosseCONC4 - 07 - 8
University of California-San Diego LacrosseUCSD3 - 17 - 6
California State University-San Marcos LacrosseCSSM2 - 27 - 8
University of California-Irvine LacrosseUCI1 - 32 - 6
California State University-Long Beach LacrosseCSLB0 - 40 - 10