DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Feb 4
7:00 PM
University of California-Berkeley Lacrosse@ CaliforniaUniversity of California - BerkeleyBerkeley, CAW 11 - 10
Sun Feb 6
1:00 PM
University of California-Davis Lacrosse@ UC DavisUC DavisDavis, CAW 15 - 9
Fri Feb 11
7:00 PM
Cal Poly Lacrosse@ Cal PolyCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAL 12 - 11
Thu Feb 17
1:30 PM
University of Utah LacrosseUtahUC-Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CAW 13 - 10
Sat Feb 19
1:00 PM
Santa Clara University LacrosseSanta ClaraUC-Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CAW 8 - 5
Sun Feb 27
1:00 PM
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseColorado StateUC-Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CAL 13 - 7
Sat Mar 5
1:00 PM
San Diego State University LacrosseSan Diego StateUC-Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CAW 15 - 9
Sun Mar 6
1:00 PM
divisionalClaremont College Lacrosse@ ClaremontClaremontClaremont, CAW 15 - 9
Thu Mar 24
7:00 PM
Michigan State University Lacrosse@ Michigan StateMichigan StateEast Lansing, MIL 11 - 10
Sat Mar 26
7:00 PM
University of Michigan Lacrosse@ MichiganUniv of MichiganAnn Arbor, MIL 21 - 0
Sat Apr 2
2:00 PM
divisionalLoyola Marymount University Lacrosse@ Loyola MarymountLoyola MarymountLos Angeles, CAW 11 - 10
Sat Apr 9
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Los Angeles LacrosseUCLAUC-Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CAW 15 - 5
Sat Apr 16
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Southern California LacrosseUSCUC-Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CAforfeit
Sat Apr 23
7:00 PM
divisionalChapman University Lacrosse@ ChapmanChapmanOrange, CAL 16 - 5
2011 SLC Playoffs
Sat Apr 30
3:00 PM
playoffSan Diego State University LacrosseSan Diego StateUC-Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CAW 19 - 9
Fri May 6
8:00 PM
playoffArizona State University LacrosseArizona StateUniversity of ArizonaTucson, AZL 10 - 8
2011 MCLA National Championships
Tue May 17
4:00 PM
tournamentBrigham Young University LacrosseBYUDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 12Denver, COL 13 - 10
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2011 Team Info
Head Coach:

Lane Jaffe

Assistant Coach:

Jon Miller

Ryan Sanders

Founded:1970
Colors:Royal and Yellow
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
Enrollment:20,000
Conference:SLC DI North
Visit Team Website »

2011 Honors
MCLA DI National Tournament Selection
SLC DIDIVOVR 
Chapman University LacrosseCHAP4 - 014 - 4
University of California-Santa Barbara LacrosseUCSB4 - 110 - 7
University of California-Los Angeles LacrosseUCLA3 - 28 - 6
Loyola Marymount University LacrosseLMU2 - 37 - 7
Claremont College LacrosseCLAR1 - 43 - 10
University of Southern California LacrosseUSC0 - 42 - 10