DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 8
7:00 PM
Santa Clara University LacrosseSanta ClaraSanta Clara UniversitySanta Clara, CAL 23 - 5
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
scrimmageNotre Dame de Namur University LacrosseNotre Dame deNamurUniversity of California - Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CA-
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
scrimmageUniversity of California-Merced LacrosseUC MercedUniversity of California - Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CA-
Sat Mar 1
3:00 PM
Southern Oregon University Lacrosse@ Southern OregonSouthern OregonAshland, ORL 14 - 4
Sun Mar 2
11:00 AM
University of Portland Lacrosse@ PortlandSouthern OregonAshland, ORL 18 - 13
Sat Mar 8
2:00 PM
divisionalSierra Nevada College LacrosseSierra NevadaUniversity of California - Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CAL 9 - 7
Wed Mar 12
6:30 PM
divisionalSt. Marys College Lacrosse@ Saint MarysSt Mary'sMoraga, CAL 9 - 4
Mon Mar 24
3:00 PM
Concordia University Irvine Lacrosse@ ConcordiaOrange County Great ParkIrvine, CAL 18 - 10
Tue Mar 25
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton Lacrosse@ Cal State FullertonCal State FullertonFullerton, CAL 12 - 4
Fri Mar 28
7:00 PM
Biola University Lacrosse@ BiolaBiolaLa Mirada, CAW 17 - 9
Sun Mar 30
1:00 PM
University of California-Los Angeles Lacrosse@ UCLAUCLALos Angeles, CAL 11 - 5
Sat Apr 5
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Nevada LacrosseNevadaUniversity of California - Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CAL 11 - 5
Sun Apr 6
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of the Pacific LacrossePacificUniversity of California - Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CAW 24 - 7
Sat Apr 12
1:00 PM
divisionalSan Jose State University LacrosseSan Jose StateUniversity of California - Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CAW 11 - 3
Sat Apr 19
11:00 AM
divisionalHumboldt State University Lacrosse@ Humboldt StateCollege Creek Soccer FieldArcata, CAW 18 - 7
Sat Apr 26
10:00 AM
divisionalCalifornia State University-Monterey Bay Lacrosse@ Cal St Monterey BayCSU Monterey BaySeaside, CAcancelled
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Michael Oneill

Founded:1990
Colors:Navy Blue and Team Gold
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Enrollment:17,000
Conference:WCLL DII None
Visit Team Website »

WCLL DIIDIVOVR 
Sierra Nevada College LacrosseSNC5 - 06 - 0
University of Nevada LacrosseUNR4 - 18 - 3
St. Marys College LacrosseSMC4 - 18 - 6
University of California-Santa Cruz LacrosseUCSC3 - 34 - 9
San Jose State University LacrosseSJSU2 - 33 - 6
California State University-Monterey Bay LacrosseCSMB0 - 00 - 0
University of the Pacific LacrossePAC0 - 51 - 7
Humboldt State University LacrosseHUMB0 - 50 - 8