2015 University of California-Santa Cruz ScheduleBanana Slugs

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Jan 31
1:00 PM
scrimmageStanford University Lacrosse@ StanfordStanford UniversityStanford, CA-
Sat Feb 14
2:00 PM
California State University-San Marcos Lacrosse@ Cal St San MarcosCal State San MarcosSan Marcos, CAL 13 - 12
Sun Feb 15
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton Lacrosse@ Cal State FullertonCal State FullertonFullerton, CAL 22 - 2
Sat Feb 28
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of the Pacific Lacrosse@ PacificPacificStockton, CAW 15 - 6
Sun Mar 1
2:00 PM
University of California-Davis Lacrosse@ UC DavisUC DavisDavis, CAL 16 - 15
Sun Mar 8
2:00 PM
divisionalSt. Marys College LacrosseSaint MarysUniversity of California - Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CAPREGAME
Mon Mar 9
2:00 PM
Utah State University LacrosseUtah StateUniversity of California - Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CAPREGAME
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM
University of California-Irvine Lacrosse@ UC IrvineUC-IrvineIrvine, CAPREGAME
Mon Mar 23
4:00 PM
Concordia University Irvine Lacrosse@ ConcordiaOrange County Great ParkIrvine, CAPREGAME
Wed Mar 25
2:00 PM
Central Washington University LacrosseCentral WashingtonUniversity of California - Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CAPREGAME
Sat Mar 28
3:30 PM
University of California-San Diego Lacrosse@ UC San DiegoUC-San DiegoSan Diego, CAPREGAME
Sun Mar 29
2:00 PM
Biola University Lacrosse@ BiolaBiolaLa Mirada, CAPREGAME
Fri Apr 3
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Nevada Lacrosse@ NevadaUniversity of Nevada - RenoReno, NVPREGAME
Sat Apr 4
1:00 PM
divisionalSierra Nevada College Lacrosse@ Sierra NevadaSierra Nevada CollegeIncline, NVPREGAME
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
divisionalSan Jose State University Lacrosse@ San Jose StateSan Jose State UniversitySan Jose, CAPREGAME
Sun Apr 19
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of San Francisco LacrosseSan FranciscoUniversity of California - Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CAPREGAME
Sun Apr 26
1:00 PM
divisionalHumboldt State University LacrosseHumboldt StateUniversity of California - Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CAPREGAME
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
1 - 0WCLL Division1 - 3Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Michael Oneill

Michael OneillHead Coach

Founded:1990
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Enrollment:18000
Conference:WCLL DII None
WCLL DII NoneDIVOVR 
St. Marys College LacrosseSaint Marys2 - 03 - 2
University of California-Santa Cruz LacrosseUC Santa Cruz1 - 01 - 3
Humboldt State University LacrosseHumboldt State1 - 12 - 1
University of the Pacific LacrossePacific2 - 32 - 4
Sierra Nevada College LacrosseSierra Nevada0 - 00 - 0
University of Nevada LacrosseNevada0 - 00 - 0
San Jose State University LacrosseSan Jose State0 - 11 - 3
University of San Francisco LacrosseSan Francisco0 - 10 - 1