DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 4
1:00 PM
divisionalOccidental College LacrosseOccidentalCal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CAL 11 - 9
Fri Feb 10
2:00 PM
divisionalCalifornia Lutheran University LacrosseCal LutheranCal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CAW 23 - 8
Sun Feb 12
2:30 PM
University of California-Irvine LacrosseUC IrvineCal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CAW 14 - 10
Sat Feb 18
3:00 PM
divisionalPepperdine University Lacrosse@ PepperdinePepperdineMalibu, CAL 11 - 10
Sat Mar 3
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-San Diego Lacrosse@ UC San DiegoUC-San DiegoSan Diego, CAL 10 - 3
Sat Mar 10
2:00 PM
scrimmageCalifornia Maritime Academy LacrosseCal MaritimeCal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CAcancelled
Fri Mar 30
2:00 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Redlands LacrosseRedlandsCal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CAcancelled
Sun Apr 1
2:00 PM
Marymount College Lacrosse@ Marymount CollegeRolling Hills PrepSan Pedro, CAW 22 - 9
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
California State University-Long Beach Lacrosse@ Cal State Long BeachCal State-Long BeachLong Beach, CAL 17 - 5
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
divisionalBiola University LacrosseBiolaCal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CAL 12 - 6
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Team President:

Tyler Larson

Staff:

Nathan Avery

Founded:2008
Colors:Red and White
Location:Camarillo, CA
Enrollment:3000
Conference:SLC DII Western
Visit Team Website »

SLC DIIDIVOVR 
Biola University LacrosseBIOLA5 - 08 - 4
Occidental College LacrosseOCC4 - 18 - 3
University of California-San Diego LacrosseUCSD3 - 25 - 10
Pepperdine University LacrossePEPP2 - 34 - 5
California State University-Channel Islands LacrosseCSCI1 - 43 - 5
California Lutheran University LacrosseCLU0 - 51 - 9