2015 Cal State Fullerton ScheduleTitans

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 7
2:00 PM
St. Marys College LacrosseSaint MarysCal State FullertonFullerton, CAW 21 - 5
Sat Feb 14
2:00 PM
California State University-Long Beach Lacrosse@ Cal State Long BeachCal State-Long BeachLong Beach, CAW 27 - 3
Sun Feb 15
2:00 PM
University of California-Santa Cruz LacrosseUC Santa CruzCal State FullertonFullerton, CAW 22 - 2
Sat Feb 21
2:00 PM
divisionalCalifornia State University-Channel Islands Lacrosse@ Channel IslandsCal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CAW 26 - 4
Wed Feb 25
7:00 PM
University of California-Irvine Lacrosse@ UC IrvineUC-IrvineIrvine, CAW 27 - 1
Sat Mar 7
10:00 AM
Fort Lewis College LacrosseFort LewisNAU South Field Recreation ComplexFlagstaff, AZW 14 - 7
Sun Mar 8
1:00 PM
divisionalNorthern Arizona University Lacrosse@ Northern ArizonaNAU South Field Recreation ComplexFlagstaff, AZW 12 - 5
Sat Mar 14
2:00 PM
University of California-San Diego Lacrosse@ UC San DiegoUC-San DiegoSan Diego, CAW 12 - 6
Mon Mar 23
7:00 PM
Western Oregon University LacrosseWestern OregonHuntinton Beach High SchoolHuntington Beach, CAW 11 - 10
Tue Mar 24
7:00 PM
Southern Oregon University LacrosseSouthern OregonHuntinton Beach High SchoolHuntington Beach, CAW 12 - 1
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
Western Washington University LacrosseWestern WashingtonCal State FullertonFullerton, CAW 9 - 7
Thu Apr 2
7:00 PM
divisionalBiola University Lacrosse@ BiolaBiolaLa Mirada, CAPREGAME
Sat Apr 4
1:00 PM
Concordia University Irvine LacrosseConcordiaCal State FullertonFullerton, CAPREGAME
Sat Apr 11
7:00 PM
California State University-San Marcos LacrosseCal St San MarcosCal State FullertonFullerton, CAPREGAME
Sun Apr 12
2:00 PM
divisionalOccidental College LacrosseOccidentalCal State FullertonFullerton, CAPREGAME
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
2 - 0SLC Division11 - 0Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Mike Ansel

Mike AnselHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Austin Ray

Founded:2005
Location:Fullerton, CA
Enrollment:38325
Conference:SLC DII North
SLC DII NorthDIVOVR 
Occidental College LacrosseOccidental3 - 05 - 3
Cal State Fullerton LacrosseCal State Fullerton2 - 011 - 0
Northern Arizona University LacrosseNorthern Arizona2 - 24 - 6
Biola University LacrosseBiola1 - 23 - 7
California State University-Channel Islands LacrosseChannel Islands0 - 40 - 7