DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Feb 4
9:00 PM
University of North Florida LacrosseNorth FloridaCentral FloridaOrlando, FLW 26 - 12
Tue Feb 8
6:00 PM
scrimmageRollins College LacrosseRollins CollegeCentral FloridaOrlando, FLL 16 - 14
Sat Feb 12
12:00 PM
scrimmageFlorida International University LacrosseFlorida InternationalCentral FloridaOrlando, FLW 21 - 1
Sun Feb 13
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of South Florida Lacrosse@ South FloridaSouth Florida Intramural FieldsTampa, FLW 17 - 4
Fri Feb 18
5:30 PM
divisionalFlorida State University Lacrosse@ Florida StateFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FLL 22 - 14
Sat Feb 19
1:00 PM
Southern Methodist University Lacrosse@ Southern MethodistFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FLW 21 - 8
Sun Feb 20
2:30 PM
University of Georgia Lacrosse@ GeorgiaFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FLW 18 - 11
Sat Feb 26
6:00 PM
University of Nebraska LacrosseNebraskaCentral FloridaOrlando, FLW 30 - 8
Fri Mar 4
6:00 PM
University of Pittsburgh LacrossePittsburghCentral FloridaOrlando, FLW 22 - 9
Wed Mar 16
4:00 PM
Chico State University LacrosseChico StateCentral FloridaOrlando, FLW 13 - 8
Sat Mar 19
4:00 PM
scrimmageStetson University LacrosseStetsonCentral FloridaOrlando, FLW 22 - 0
Wed Mar 23
4:00 PM
University of Washington LacrosseWashingtonCentral FloridaOrlando, FLW 31 - 13
Sat Mar 26
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Florida LacrosseFloridaCentral FloridaOrlando, FLW 15 - 12
Sat Apr 2
3:30 PM
University of Rhode Island LacrosseRhode IslandCentral FloridaOrlando, FLW 21 - 5
Sat Apr 9
2:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Miami LacrosseMiami (FL)Central FloridaOrlando, FLW 21 - 5
2011 SELC Playoffs
Fri Apr 29
8:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Georgia LacrosseGeorgiaChattahoochee High SchoolJohns Creek, GAW 12 - 10
Sat Apr 30
8:00 PM
playoffFlorida State University Lacrosse@ Florida StateNorthview High SchoolJohns Creek, GAL 14 - 10
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2011 Team Info
Head Coach:

John Drehoff

Assistant Coach:

Tommy Adams

Founded:1997
Colors:White, Black and Gold
Location:Orlando, FL
Enrollment:50000
Conference:SELC DI South East
Visit Team Website »

SELC DIDIVOVR 
Florida State University LacrosseFSU4 - 019 - 2
University of Central Florida LacrosseUCF3 - 112 - 2
University of Florida LacrosseUF2 - 26 - 9
University of Miami LacrosseMIAM1 - 36 - 4
University of South Florida LacrosseUSF0 - 43 - 9