2014 Central Washington University ScheduleWildcats

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 15
8:00 PM
scrimmageSeattle University Lacrosse@ SeattleSeattle University ParkSeattle, WAW 13 - 7
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
University of Idaho Lacrosse@ IdahoIdahoMoscow, IDL 18 - 1
Sun Mar 2
12:00 PM
divisionalGonzaga University LacrosseGonzagaCentral WashingtonEllensburg, WAL 13 - 6
Sat Mar 8
1:00 PM
College of Idaho Lacrosse@ College of IdahoAlbertsonCaldwell, IDL 16 - 6
Sun Mar 9
12:00 PM
Whitman College Lacrosse@ WhitmanAnkeny FieldWalla Walla, WAL 10 - 8
Sat Mar 15
1:00 PM
Southern Oregon University Lacrosse@ Southern OregonRob Strasser Soccer Field (Delta Park)Portland, ORL 12 - 2
Sat Mar 22
1:00 PM
University of the Pacific Lacrosse@ PacificPacificStockton, CAL 10 - 7
Mon Mar 24
7:00 PM
Biola University Lacrosse@ BiolaBiolaLa Mirada, CAL 12 - 6
Wed Mar 26
6:30 PM
California State University-San Marcos Lacrosse@ Cal St San MarcosGreat Oak High SchoolTemecula, CAL 13 - 4
Sat Mar 29
2:00 PM
University of Nevada Lacrosse@ NevadaUniversity of Nevada - RenoReno, NVL 10 - 3
Sat Apr 5
1:00 PM
divisionalPacific Lutheran University LacrossePacific LutheranCentral WashingtonEllensburg, WAW 29 - 4
Sat Apr 12
3:00 PM
divisionalWestern Washington University Lacrosse@ Western WashingtonWestern WashingtonBellingham, WAL 21 - 2
Sun Apr 13
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Puget Sound Lacrosse@ Puget SoundCurtis High SchoolUniversity Place, WAL 12 - 10
Sat Apr 19
1:00 PM
Washington State University LacrosseWashington StateCentral WashingtonEllensburg, WAL 21 - 6
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2014 Season Record
1 - 3PNCLL Division1 - 12Overall
2014 Team Info
Co-Head Coach:

Kellen Gallacher

Brink Evans

Team President:

Will Houck

Founded:2003
Location:Ellensburg, WA
Enrollment:10500
Conference:PNCLL DII North
PNCLL DII NorthDIVOVR 
Western Washington University LacrosseWestern Washington4 - 08 - 3
Gonzaga University LacrosseGonzaga3 - 15 - 7
University of Puget Sound LacrossePuget Sound2 - 22 - 5
Central Washington University LacrosseCentral Washington1 - 31 - 12
Pacific Lutheran University LacrossePacific Lutheran0 - 40 - 8