DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 8
11:00 AM
scrimmageConcordia University Irvine LacrosseConcordiaChapman StadiumOrange, CAW 19 - 3
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
scrimmageWhittier College LacrosseWhittierChapman StadiumOrange, CAW 14 - 8
Fri Feb 21
4:00 PM
University of Colorado LacrosseColoradoHovley Soccer ParkPalm Desert, CAL 15 - 11
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
Boston College LacrosseBoston CollegeHovley Soccer ParkPalm Desert, CAL 12 - 10
Fri Feb 28
7:00 PM
Grand Canyon University LacrosseGrand CanyonChapman StadiumOrange, CAW 9 - 8
Sun Mar 2
1:00 PM
Arizona State University LacrosseArizona StateChapman StadiumOrange, CAL 11 - 8
Fri Mar 7
8:00 PM
Sonoma State University Lacrosse@ Sonoma StateLuchessi FieldPetaluma, CAL 7 - 6
Sat Mar 8
3:00 PM
Oregon State University LacrosseOregon StateLuchessi FieldPetaluma, CAW 10 - 5
Thu Mar 13
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Los Angeles Lacrosse@ UCLAUCLALos Angeles, CAW 13 - 4
Sat Mar 15
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Southern California LacrosseUSCChapman StadiumOrange, CAW 18 - 1
Sat Mar 22
7:00 PM
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseColorado StateChapman StadiumOrange, CAW 6 - 5
Sat Mar 29
4:00 PM
University of Texas Lacrosse@ TexasUniversity of TexasAustin, TXW 14 - 5
Sun Mar 30
12:00 PM
Texas State University Lacrosse@ Texas StateTexas State UniversitySan Marcos, TXW 7 - 4
Fri Apr 4
7:00 PM
divisionalLoyola Marymount University LacrosseLoyola MarymountChapman StadiumOrange, CAW 13 - 5
Sun Apr 6
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Nevada-Las Vegas LacrosseUNLVChapman StadiumOrange, CAW 9 - 4
Wed Apr 9
7:30 PM
divisionalThe Claremont Colleges LacrosseClaremontChapman StadiumOrange, CAW 22 - 6
Sat Apr 12
3:00 PM
Chico State University LacrosseChico StateCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAW 20 - 8
Sun Apr 13
1:00 PM
Cal Poly Lacrosse@ Cal PolyCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAW 12 - 4
Sat Apr 19
2:30 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Santa Barbara Lacrosse@ UC Santa BarbaraUC-Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CAW 12 - 5
Wed Apr 23
7:00 PM
scrimmageWhittier College Lacrosse@ WhittierWhittierWhittier, CAW 10 - 8
2014 SLC Playoffs
Fri May 2
7:30 PM
playoffUniversity of Nevada-Las Vegas LacrosseUNLVLa Costa Canyon High SchoolCarlsbad, CAW 7 - 4
Sun May 4
1:30 PM
playoffArizona State University Lacrosse@ Arizona StateLa Costa Canyon High SchoolCarlsbad, CAL 13 - 10
2014 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 12
7:15 PM
tournamentNortheastern University LacrosseNortheasternUC-Irvine Field 1Irvine, CAW 7 - 2
Tue May 13
5:00 PM
tournamentColorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateUC-Irvine Field 4Irvine, CAW 8 - 2
Thu May 15
7:45 PM
tournamentArizona State University Lacrosse@ Arizona StateChapman StadiumOrange, CAL 10 - 5
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Dallas Hartley

Assistant Coach:

Daniel Kirkpatrick

Jason Leneau

Blake Whitcomb

CJ Small

Founded:1985
Colors:Red, White and Black
Location:Orange, CA
Enrollment:5,500
Conference:SLC DI North
Visit Team Website »

2014 Honors
SLC DI Runner-up
MCLA DI Final 4
SLC DI Division Champion
SLC DIDIVOVR 
Chapman University LacrosseCHAP6 - 016 - 6
University of California-Santa Barbara LacrosseUCSB5 - 114 - 6
University of Nevada-Las Vegas LacrosseUNLV4 - 210 - 10
Loyola Marymount University LacrosseLMU3 - 35 - 10
University of California-Los Angeles LacrosseUCLA2 - 47 - 7
University of Southern California LacrosseUSC1 - 52 - 9
The Claremont Colleges LacrosseCLAR0 - 62 - 13