2015 Chapman University SchedulePanthers

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 7
11:00 AM
scrimmageConcordia University Irvine LacrosseConcordiaChapman StadiumOrange, CA-
Fri Feb 20
7:00 PM
University of Texas LacrosseTexasChapman StadiumOrange, CAPREGAME
Sun Feb 22
1:00 PM
Sonoma State University LacrosseSonoma StateChapman StadiumOrange, CAPREGAME
Sat Feb 28
1:00 PM
University of Arizona LacrosseArizonaChapman StadiumOrange, CAPREGAME
Fri Mar 6
4:00 PM
Michigan State University LacrosseMichigan StateReach 11 Sports Complex Field 16Phoenix, AZPREGAME
Sun Mar 8
10:00 AM
Simon Fraser University LacrosseSimon FraserReach 11 Sports Complex Field 16Phoenix, AZPREGAME
Sat Mar 14
3:00 PM
Cal Poly LacrosseCal PolyChapman StadiumOrange, CAPREGAME
Tue Mar 17
7:00 PM
University of Idaho LacrosseIdahoChapman StadiumOrange, CAPREGAME
Thu Mar 19
6:00 PM
University of Minnesota LacrosseMinnesotaChapman StadiumOrange, CAPREGAME
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COPREGAME
Mon Mar 23
1:00 PM
University of Colorado Lacrosse@ ColoradoKittredge FieldBoulder, COPREGAME
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
divisionalLoyola Marymount University Lacrosse@ Loyola MarymountLoyola MarymountLos Angeles, CAPREGAME
Thu Apr 2
7:00 PM
scrimmageWhittier College LacrosseWhittierChapman StadiumOrange, CA-
Sat Apr 4
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Los Angeles LacrosseUCLAChapman StadiumOrange, CAPREGAME
Wed Apr 8
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Southern California Lacrosse@ USCCromwell FieldLos Angeles, CAPREGAME
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
divisionalThe Claremont Colleges Lacrosse@ ClaremontClaremontClaremont, CAPREGAME
Sun Apr 12
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Nevada-Las Vegas LacrosseUNLVWestlake High SchoolWestlake Village, CAPREGAME
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of California-Santa Barbara LacrosseUC Santa BarbaraChapman StadiumOrange, CAPREGAME
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
0 - 0SLC Division0 - 0Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Dallas Hartley

Dallas HartleyHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Kyle Morrison

Jason Leneau

Matt Goto

Founded:1985
Location:Orange, CA
Enrollment:6000
Conference:SLC DI North
SLC DI NorthDIVOVR 
Chapman University LacrosseChapman0 - 00 - 0
Loyola Marymount University LacrosseLoyola Marymount0 - 00 - 0
The Claremont Colleges LacrosseClaremont0 - 00 - 0
University of California-Los Angeles LacrosseUCLA0 - 00 - 0
University of California-Santa Barbara LacrosseUC Santa Barbara0 - 00 - 0
University of Nevada-Las Vegas LacrosseUNLV0 - 00 - 0
University of Southern California LacrosseUSC0 - 00 - 0