DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 12
1:00 PM
Wake Forest University Lacrosse@ Wake ForestKentner StadiumWinston-Salem, NC-
Sun Feb 20
12:00 PM
University of South Florida LacrosseSouth FloridaClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SC-
Fri Feb 25
8:00 PM
North Carolina State University Lacrosse@ NC StateMiller Intramural FieldRaleigh, NC-
Sat Feb 26
1:00 PM
East Carolina University Lacrosse@ East CarolinaECU - Blount Intramural FieldsGreenville, NC-
Sat Mar 5
7:00 PM
University of Connecticut LacrosseConnecticutClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SC-
Sun Mar 6
12:00 PM
University of Pittsburgh LacrossePittsburghClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SC-
Sun Mar 6
4:00 PM
University of Pittsburgh LacrossePittsburghClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SC-
Fri Mar 11
8:00 PM
University of Tennessee Lacrosse@ TennesseeUniversity of TennesseeKnoxville, TN-
Sat Mar 12
12:00 PM
Indiana University LacrosseIndianaUniversity of TennesseeKnoxville, TN-
Fri Apr 1
8:00 PM
University of South Carolina LacrosseSouth CarolinaClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SC-
Sat Apr 9
2:00 PM
University of Georgia LacrosseGeorgiaClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SC-
Fri Apr 15
8:00 PM
Liberty University Lacrosse@ LibertyLynchburgLynchburg, VA-
Sat Apr 16
12:00 PM
Virginia Tech Lacrosse@ Virginia TechVirginia Tech Lacrosse FieldBlacksburg, VA-
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2005 Team Info
Founded:1974
Colors:Orange, Purple and White
Location:Clemson, SC
Enrollment:0
Conference:SELC DI South
Visit Team Website »

SELC DIDIVOVR 
East Carolina University LacrosseECU0 - 00 - 11
Wake Forest University LacrosseWF0 - 00 - 12
Clemson University LacrosseCLEM0 - 00 - 13
North Carolina State University LacrosseNCSU0 - 00 - 13
Virginia Tech LacrosseVT0 - 00 - 13