DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 3
1:00 PM
Presbyterian College Lacrosse@ Presbyterian CollegeTBD-
Sat Feb 10
12:00 PM
divisionalEast Carolina University Lacrosse@ East CarolinaECU - Blount Intramural FieldsGreenville, NCW 6 - 5
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Vanderbilt University LacrosseVanderbiltClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SCW 10 - 5
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
divisionalVirginia Tech LacrosseVirginia TechClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SCL 13 - 12
Sat Mar 3
3:00 PM
University of South Florida LacrosseSouth FloridaClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SCW 18 - 6
Sun Mar 4
1:00 PM
Coastal Carolina University LacrosseCoastal CarolinaClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SCW 13 - 4
Fri Mar 9
8:00 PM
Georgia Institute of Technology Lacrosse@ Georgia TechGeorgia IT ComplexAtlanta, GAL 11 - 6
Thu Mar 15
7:00 PM
State University of New York-Buffalo LacrosseSUNY-BuffaloClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SCL 10 - 4
Sat Mar 31
12:00 AM
divisionalNorth Carolina State University Lacrosse@ NC StateMiller Intramural FieldRaleigh, NCW 12 - 8
Sun Apr 1
12:00 PM
divisionalWake Forest University Lacrosse@ Wake ForestKentner StadiumWinston-Salem, NCW 9 - 8
Thu Apr 5
7:50 PM
University of Georgia Lacrosse@ GeorgiaUGA Club Sports ComplexAthens, GAL 14 - 5
Fri Apr 13
8:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of South Carolina LacrosseSouth CarolinaClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SCL 10 - 5
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2007 Team Info
Founded:1974
Colors:Orange, Purple and White
Location:Clemson, SC
Enrollment:0
Conference:SELC DI South
Visit Team Website »

SELC DIDIVOVR 
Virginia Tech LacrosseVT5 - 110 - 4
Clemson University LacrosseCLEM3 - 26 - 6
University of South Carolina LacrosseUSC4 - 39 - 4
East Carolina University LacrosseECU2 - 34 - 3
North Carolina State University LacrosseNCSU2 - 35 - 9
Wake Forest University LacrosseWF0 - 54 - 13