DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Feb 5
7:00 PM
Univ. of North Carolina at Charlotte LacrosseUNC-CharlotteClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SCcancelled
Fri Feb 12
8:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Tennessee Lacrosse@ TennesseeUniversity of TennesseeKnoxville, TNL 8 - 6
Sat Feb 13
3:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Kentucky LacrosseKentuckyUniversity of TennesseeKnoxville, TNW 7 - 5
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
divisionalVanderbilt University LacrosseVanderbiltClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SCW 12 - 9
Sun Feb 21
12:00 PM
University of Alabama LacrosseAlabamaClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SCW 14 - 5
Sat Feb 27
4:00 PM
East Carolina University LacrosseEast CarolinaClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SCforfeit
Sat Mar 6
7:00 PM
State University of New York-Buffalo LacrosseSUNY-BuffaloClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SCL 12 - 2
Tue Mar 9
7:00 PM
Tennessee Wesleyan College LacrosseTennessee WesleyanClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SCW 19 - 10
Wed Mar 10
8:00 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Toledo LacrosseToledoClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SCW 7 - 4
Fri Mar 26
8:00 PM
University of South Carolina Lacrosse@ South CarolinaStrom Thurmond Wellness CenterColumbia, SCW 13 - 9
Sat Apr 3
2:00 PM
Coastal Carolina University LacrosseCoastal CarolinaClemson Rec Sports FieldsClemson, SCcancelled
Sat Apr 10
1:00 PM
Virginia Tech Lacrosse@ Virginia TechVirginia Tech Lacrosse FieldBlacksburg, VAL 11 - 6
Sun Apr 11
11:00 AM
University of Pittsburgh LacrossePittsburghVirginia Tech Lacrosse FieldBlacksburg, VAW 12 - 4
2010 SELC Playoffs
Fri Apr 23
5:30 PM
playoffUniversity of Georgia Lacrosse@ GeorgiaChattahoochee High SchoolJohns Creek, GAW 11 - 8
Sat Apr 24
5:30 PM
playoffUniversity of Florida LacrosseFloridaNorthview High SchoolJohns Creek, GAW 21 - 13
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2010 Team Info
Head Coach:

Buff Grubb

Assistant Coach:

Pat Chaney

Founded:1974
Colors:Orange, Purple and White
Location:Clemson, SC
Enrollment:17585
Conference:SELC DI Central
Visit Team Website »

SELC DIDIVOVR 
University of Tennessee LacrosseTENN3 - 09 - 7
Clemson University LacrosseCLEM2 - 18 - 4
Vanderbilt University LacrosseVAND1 - 27 - 6
University of Kentucky LacrosseUK0 - 34 - 5