DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 12
11:00 AM
scrimmageAir Force Academy Lacrosse@ Air ForceTBDL 13 - 1
Sat Feb 19
1:00 PM
scrimmageColorado College Lacrosse@ Colorado CollegeColorado CollegeColorado Springs, COL 11 - 5
Sat Feb 26
1:00 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Northern Colorado LacrosseNorthern ColoradoKittredge FieldBoulder, COW 14 - 4
Sat Mar 5
1:00 PM
scrimmageAdams State College LacrosseAdams StateKittredge FieldBoulder, COW 14 - 8
Sun Mar 6
1:00 PM
University of Kansas LacrosseKansasKittredge FieldBoulder, COW 17 - 3
Fri Mar 11
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Utah Lacrosse@ UtahUniversity of UtahSalt Lake City, UTW 13 - 9
Sat Mar 12
7:00 PM
divisionalBrigham Young University Lacrosse@ BYUBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTL 11 - 7
Fri Mar 18
7:00 PM
Simon Fraser University Lacrosse@ Simon FraserEastside Catholic High SchoolSammamish, WAW 18 - 14
Sat Mar 19
7:00 PM
University of Minnesota-Duluth Lacrosse@ Minn-DuluthLakeridge High SchoolLake Oswego, ORW 9 - 6
Mon Mar 21
4:00 PM
University of Oregon Lacrosse@ OregonLake Oswego High SchoolLake Oswego, ORW 11 - 8
Fri Mar 25
7:00 PM
University of Arizona LacrosseArizonaKittredge FieldBoulder, COW 9 - 4
Sun Mar 27
1:00 PM
Arizona State University LacrosseArizona StateKittredge FieldBoulder, COL 15 - 5
Sat Apr 2
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Wyoming LacrosseWyomingKittredge FieldBoulder, COforfeit
Sat Apr 9
3:00 PM
Chapman University LacrosseChapmanFolsom FieldBoulder, COL 13 - 12
Sun Apr 10
1:00 PM
Texas Tech University LacrosseTexas TechKittredge FieldBoulder, COW 18 - 1
Sat Apr 16
6:00 PM
divisionalColorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseColorado StateInvesco FieldDenver, COL 9 - 8
Fri Apr 22
3:00 PM
Boston College Lacrosse@ Boston CollegeCumnock FieldsBoston, MAW 10 - 9
Sat Apr 23
8:00 PM
University of Connecticut Lacrosse@ ConnecticutSherman FieldStorrs, CTW 11 - 5
Mon Apr 25
7:00 PM
University of New Hampshire Lacrosse@ New HampshireUniversity of New HampshireDurham, NHW 9 - 8
2011 RMLC Playoffs
Fri May 6
4:00 PM
playoffColorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateWalker FieldGrand Junction, COL 9 - 8
2011 MCLA National Championships
Tue May 17
7:00 PM
tournamentBoston College Lacrosse@ Boston CollegeDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 12Denver, COL 10 - 9
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2011 Team Info
Head Coach:

Mike Ryder

Assistant Coach:

Taylor Short

Dir. CU Club Sports:

Kris Schoech

Founded:1960
Colors:Vegas Gold and Black
Location:Boulder, CO
Enrollment:0
Conference:RMLC DI None
Visit Team Website »

RMLC DIDIVOVR 
Brigham Young University LacrosseBYU5 - 020 - 3
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseCSU2 - 115 - 3
University of Colorado LacrosseCU2 - 211 - 6
University of New Mexico LacrosseUNM1 - 12 - 5
University of Utah LacrosseUTAH0 - 37 - 7
University of Wyoming LacrosseWYOM0 - 31 - 7