2013 Colorado School of Mines ScheduleOrediggers

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Feb 8
7:30 PM
scrimmageDenver University (Club) Lacrosse@ Denver University (Club)Peter Barton Lacrosse StadiumDenver, COL 11 - 9
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Wyoming LacrosseWyomingColorado School of MinesGolden, COW 9 - 6
Sat Mar 2
12:00 PM
Colorado State University-Pueblo LacrosseCSU-PuebloColorado School of MinesGolden, COcancelled
Sat Mar 9
1:00 PM
Colorado State University-Pueblo Lacrosse@ CSU-PuebloColorado State University-PuebloPueblo, COcancelled
Sun Mar 24
10:00 AM
Creighton University LacrosseCreightonColorado School of MinesGolden, COL 9 - 6
Fri Mar 29
6:00 PM
Western State Colorado University Lacrosse@ Western StateWestern State CollegeGunnison, COW 10 - 7
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Fort Lewis College Lacrosse@ Fort LewisCedar FieldsDurango, COL 17 - 4
Wed Apr 3
7:30 PM
scrimmageDenver University (Club) Lacrosse@ Denver University (Club)Peter Barton Lacrosse StadiumDenver, COL 8 - 7
Fri Apr 12
7:00 PM
divisionalMetropolitan State College Lacrosse@ Metro StateDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 7Denver, COW 10 - 6
Sun Apr 21
10:00 AM
divisionalMontana State University LacrosseMontana StateColorado School of MinesGolden, COL 12 - 6
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Northern Colorado LacrosseNorthern ColoradoColorado School of MinesGolden, COL 11 - 7
Sun Apr 28
4:00 PM
divisionalRegis University LacrosseRegisGolden High SchoolGolden, COW 15 - 11
2013 RMLC Playoffs
Thu May 2
7:00 PM
playoffFort Lewis College Lacrosse@ Fort LewisWalker FieldGrand Junction, COL 15 - 10
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2013 Season Record
2 - 2RMLC Division3 - 5Overall
2013 Team Info
Coach Ryan Wallace

Ryan WallaceHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Adam Botts

Will Scarborough

Founded:1990
Location:Golden, CO
Enrollment:4000
Conference:RMLC DII East
RMLC DII EastDIVOVR 
University of Northern Colorado LacrosseNorthern Colorado3 - 15 - 6
Montana State University LacrosseMontana State3 - 15 - 8
Regis University LacrosseRegis2 - 25 - 5
Colorado School of Mines LacrosseColorado Mines2 - 23 - 5
Metropolitan State College LacrosseMetro State0 - 42 - 6