DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 12
1:00 PM
scrimmageAir Force Academy Lacrosse@ Air ForceTBDL 11 - 7
Sat Feb 19
2:00 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Northern Colorado Lacrosse@ Northern ColoradoUniversity of Northern ColoradoGreeley, COW 19 - 2
Sun Feb 20
2:00 PM
scrimmageAdams State College LacrosseAdams StateLoveland Sports ParkLoveland, COW 13 - 7
Fri Feb 25
7:00 PM
Cal Poly Lacrosse@ Cal PolyCal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CAW 10 - 8
Sun Feb 27
1:00 PM
University of California-Santa Barbara Lacrosse@ UC Santa BarbaraUC-Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CAW 13 - 7
Sat Mar 5
1:00 PM
scrimmageColorado College Lacrosse@ Colorado CollegeColorado CollegeColorado Springs, COW 9 - 8
Sat Mar 12
7:00 PM
Simon Fraser University Lacrosse@ Simon FraserMercer StadiumNew Westminster, BCW 13 - 11
Tue Mar 15
7:00 PM
University of Washington Lacrosse@ WashingtonUniversity of Washington IMA # 3Seattle, WAW 18 - 8
Fri Mar 25
7:00 PM
Arizona State University LacrosseArizona StateColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COW 6 - 5
Sun Mar 27
12:00 PM
University of Arizona LacrosseArizonaColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COW 17 - 5
Fri Apr 1
7:00 PM
University of Michigan Lacrosse@ MichiganUniv of MichiganAnn Arbor, MIL 11 - 3
Sat Apr 2
6:00 PM
Michigan State University Lacrosse@ Michigan StateMichigan StateEast Lansing, MIW 11 - 10
Sat Apr 9
1:00 PM
Lindenwood University LacrosseLindenwoodColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COW 17 - 5
Mon Apr 11
7:00 PM
Chapman University LacrosseChapmanColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COW 11 - 9
Sat Apr 16
6:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Colorado Lacrosse@ ColoradoInvesco FieldDenver, COW 9 - 8
Fri Apr 22
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Utah Lacrosse@ UtahUniversity of UtahSalt Lake City, UTW 14 - 3
Sat Apr 23
7:00 PM
divisionalBrigham Young University Lacrosse@ BYUBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTL 8 - 5
2011 RMLC Playoffs
Fri May 6
4:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Colorado LacrosseColoradoWalker FieldGrand Junction, COW 9 - 8
Sat May 7
5:00 PM
playoffBrigham Young University LacrosseBYUWalker FieldGrand Junction, COW 8 - 5
2011 MCLA National Championships
Tue May 17
4:00 PM
tournamentUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth Lacrosse@ Minn-DuluthDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 10Denver, COW 10 - 6
Wed May 18
6:45 PM
tournamentBoston College Lacrosse@ Boston CollegeDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 12Denver, COW 14 - 9
Fri May 20
4:00 PM
tournamentBrigham Young University Lacrosse@ BYUDick's Sporting Goods Park StadiumDenver, COL 14 - 11
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2011 Team Info
Head Coach:

Alex Smith

Assistant Coach:

Flip Naumburg

T.W. Winston

Team President:

Steven Sandler

Founded:1964
Colors:Forest Green and Vegas Gold
Location:Ft. Collins, CO
Enrollment:25400
Conference:RMLC DI None
Visit Team Website »

2011 Honors
RMLC DI Champions
MCLA DI Final 4
RMLC DIDIVOVR 
Brigham Young University LacrosseBYU5 - 020 - 3
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseCSU2 - 115 - 3
University of Colorado LacrosseCU2 - 211 - 6
University of New Mexico LacrosseUNM1 - 12 - 5
University of Utah LacrosseUTAH0 - 37 - 7
University of Wyoming LacrosseWYOM0 - 31 - 7