DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 1
1:00 PM
scrimmageDenver University Lacrosse@ DenverPeter Barton Lacrosse StadiumDenver, CO-
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
scrimmageColorado Mesa Univesrity Lacrosse@ Colorado MesaWalker FieldGrand Junction, CO-
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
Grand Canyon University Lacrosse@ Grand CanyonHovley Soccer ParkPalm Desert, CAW 8 - 6
Sun Feb 23
11:00 AM
University of Oregon LacrosseOregonHovley Soccer ParkPalm Desert, CAW 14 - 7
Sun Mar 2
1:00 PM
University of Texas LacrosseTexasColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COW 4 - 3
Fri Mar 7
7:00 PM
Michigan State University LacrosseMichigan StateColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COW 8 - 7
Sat Mar 8
7:00 PM
divisionalBrigham Young University LacrosseBYUColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COL 10 - 7
Thu Mar 13
7:00 PM
Arizona State University LacrosseArizona StateColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COL 5 - 4
Sat Mar 15
7:00 PM
University of California-Berkeley LacrosseCaliforniaShea StadiumHighlands Ranch, COW 13 - 11
Thu Mar 20
7:00 PM
San Diego State University Lacrosse@ San Diego StateSan Diego State UniversitySan Diego, CAW 4 - 3
Sat Mar 22
7:00 PM
Chapman University Lacrosse@ ChapmanChapman StadiumOrange, CAL 6 - 5
Thu Mar 27
7:00 PM
Davenport University LacrosseDavenportColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COW 11 - 9
Sat Mar 29
12:00 PM
University of Nevada-Las Vegas LacrosseUNLVColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COW 15 - 10
Fri Apr 11
5:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Utah LacrosseUtahColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COW 17 - 4
Sat Apr 12
2:00 PM
divisionalWestminster College LacrosseWestminsterColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COW 12 - 6
Sat Apr 19
6:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Colorado Lacrosse@ ColoradoSports Authority Field at Mile HighDenver, COL 9 - 6
2014 RMLC Playoffs
Sat Apr 26
3:00 PM
playoffUtah State University LacrosseUtah StateColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COW 20 - 9
Fri May 2
4:00 PM
playoffBrigham Young University LacrosseBYUWalker FieldGrand Junction, COL 10 - 7
2014 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 12
5:00 PM
tournamentSimon Fraser University LacrosseSimon FraserUC-Irvine Field 2Irvine, CAW 5 - 3
Tue May 13
5:00 PM
tournamentChapman University LacrosseChapmanUC-Irvine Field 4Irvine, CAL 8 - 2
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Alex Smith

Assistant Coach:

T.W. Winston

Brennan Rachman

Patrick Sullivan

Alex Devlin

Founded:1964
Colors:Forest Green and Vegas Gold
Location:Ft. Collins, CO
Enrollment:25000
Conference:RMLC DI None
Visit Team Website »

2014 Honors
MCLA DI National Tournament Selection
RMLC DIDIVOVR 
University of Colorado LacrosseCU4 - 018 - 2
Brigham Young University LacrosseBYU3 - 115 - 4
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseCSU2 - 212 - 6
Westminster College LacrosseWC1 - 311 - 6
University of Utah LacrosseUTAH0 - 44 - 12