DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Wed Mar 7
7:00 PM
University of New Haven Lacrosse@ New HavenUniversity of New HavenWest Haven, CTW 24 - 3
Wed Mar 21
7:00 PM
Worcester Polytechnic Institute Lacrosse@ Worcester Poly TechWPIWorcester, MAW 15 - 7
Sat Mar 24
7:00 PM
University of Maine LacrosseMaineDepot FieldStorrs, CTW 13 - 4
Sun Apr 1
3:00 PM
Wake Forest University Lacrosse@ Wake ForestKentner StadiumWinston-Salem, NCW 22 - 6
Mon Apr 2
7:00 PM
North Carolina State University Lacrosse@ NC StateMiller Intramural FieldRaleigh, NCW 16 - 2
Tue Apr 3
7:00 PM
Virginia Tech Lacrosse@ Virginia TechVirginia Tech Lacrosse FieldBlacksburg, VAL 8 - 7
Sat Apr 7
7:00 PM
divisionalNortheastern University LacrosseNortheasternDepot FieldStorrs, CTW 8 - 6
Wed Apr 11
5:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of New Hampshire Lacrosse@ New HampshireUniversity of New HampshireDurham, NHW 9 - 8
Fri Apr 13
7:00 PM
divisionalBoston College LacrosseBoston CollegeDepot FieldStorrs, CTW 11 - 5
Wed Apr 18
4:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Rhode Island Lacrosse@ Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode IslandKingston, RIW 10 - 9
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
divisionalState University of New York-Buffalo LacrosseSUNY-BuffaloDepot FieldStorrs, CTL 10 - 6
Fri Apr 27
7:00 PM
divisionalBoston University LacrosseBoston UniversityDepot FieldStorrs, CTW 10 - 7
2012 PCLL Playoffs
Sat May 5
6:00 PM
playoffNortheastern University LacrosseNortheasternParsons FieldBoston, MAL 12 - 5
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Paul Scordato

Assistant Coach:

John OLeary

Founded:1986
Colors:White and Blue
Location:Storrs, CT
Enrollment:21000
Conference:PCLL DI None
Visit Team Website »

PCLL DIDIVOVR 
State University of New York-Buffalo LacrosseSUNY6 - 014 - 2
University of Connecticut LacrosseUCON5 - 110 - 3
Northeastern University LacrosseNU4 - 212 - 6
Boston College LacrosseBC3 - 38 - 8
University of New Hampshire LacrosseUNH2 - 45 - 8
University of Rhode Island LacrosseURI1 - 56 - 7
Boston University LacrosseBU0 - 62 - 10