DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 12
5:00 PM
Aquinas College Lacrosse@ AquinasUltimate SoccerPontiac, MIW 23 - 4
Sun Feb 13
1:00 PM
divisionalNorthwood University LacrosseNorthwoodDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIW 21 - 0
Sat Feb 19
2:00 PM
Tennessee Wesleyan College Lacrosse@ Tennessee WesleyanTennessee WesleyanAthens, TNW 19 - 6
Sun Feb 20
3:00 PM
Emory University Lacrosse@ EmoryWoodruff PE CenterAtlanta, GAW 17 - 5
Tue Feb 22
5:00 PM
Elon University Lacrosse@ ElonElon FieldsElon, NCW 10 - 6
Sat Mar 12
3:00 PM
Indiana Tech University LacrosseIndiana TechDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIW 21 - 7
Thu Mar 17
5:30 PM
Grand Valley State University Lacrosse@ Grand Valley StateGrand Valley StateAllendale, MIL 16 - 5
Sat Mar 19
7:00 PM
divisionalNorthern Michigan University LacrosseNorthern MichiganDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIW 22 - 1
Sat Mar 26
3:00 PM
Grove City College Lacrosse@ Grove CityThorn FieldGrove City, PAW 14 - 3
Sun Mar 27
11:00 AM
Briarcliffe College Lacrosse@ BriarcliffeSlippery Rock UniversitySlipperty Rock, PAL 10 - 7
Sat Apr 2
3:00 PM
University of Dayton Lacrosse@ DaytonNCR FieldDayton, OHW 15 - 7
Fri Apr 8
8:30 PM
St. John@ St. JohnsMcMurray FieldsSaint Paul, MNW 10 - 8
Sat Apr 9
7:00 PM
University of St. Thomas Lacrosse@ St. ThomasSt. Paul, MN (St Thomas)St. Paul, MNL 11 - 8
Sun Apr 10
9:30 AM
North Dakota State University Lacrosse@ North Dakota StateMcMurray FieldsSaint Paul, MNL 11 - 10
Thu Apr 14
7:00 PM
divisionalHope College Lacrosse@ HopeHopeHolland, MIW 20 - 12
Thu Apr 21
7:00 PM
Ferris State University LacrosseFerris StateDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIW 28 - 3
2011 CCLA Playoffs
Sat Apr 30
3:00 PM
playoffAquinas College LacrosseAquinasDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIW 25 - 2
Fri May 6
7:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Dayton Lacrosse@ DaytonSaline High School East StadiumSaline, MIW 18 - 13
Sat May 7
7:00 PM
playoffGrand Valley State University Lacrosse@ Grand Valley StateSaline High School East StadiumSaline, MIL 12 - 9
2011 MCLA National Championships
Tue May 17
1:00 PM
tournamentUtah Valley University Lacrosse@ Utah ValleyDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 12Denver, COW 23 - 9
Wed May 18
10:00 AM
tournamentBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffeDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 10Denver, COW 23 - 10
Fri May 20
1:00 PM
tournamentGrand Valley State University Lacrosse@ Grand Valley StateDick's Sporting Goods Park StadiumDenver, COW 16 - 15
Sat May 21
3:00 PM
tournamentUniversity of St. Thomas LacrosseSt. ThomasDick's Sporting Goods Park StadiumDenver, COW 14 - 9
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2011 Team Info
Head Coach:

Bob Clarkson

Assistant Coach:

Aaron Birsen

Cedric Soubry

Founded:2007
Colors:Red, Black and Gray
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Enrollment:3500
Conference:CCLA DII North
Visit Team Website »

2011 Honors
MCLA DII National Champion
CCLA DII Runner-up
CCLA DIIDIVOVR 
Davenport University LacrosseDAVE3 - 018 - 5
Hope College LacrosseHOPE2 - 110 - 4
Northern Michigan University LacrosseNMU1 - 22 - 4
Northwood University LacrosseNW0 - 34 - 7