DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 11
2:00 PM
Michigan State University Lacrosse@ Michigan StateUltimate SoccerPontiac, MIL 13 - 12
Sat Feb 18
2:00 PM
Miami University of Ohio LacrosseMiami (OH)Ultimate SoccerPontiac, MIW 15 - 3
Sat Mar 3
2:00 PM
divisionalNorthern Michigan University LacrosseNorthern MichiganUltimate SoccerPontiac, MIW 27 - 1
Thu Mar 8
8:00 PM
divisionalNorthwood University Lacrosse@ NorthwoodNorthwood UniversityMidland, MIW 23 - 4
Fri Mar 16
5:00 PM
University of St. Thomas Lacrosse@ St. ThomasCadet Park / CBCSt. Louis, MOL 9 - 8
Sat Mar 17
2:00 PM
North Dakota State University LacrosseNorth Dakota StateCadet Park / CBCSt. Louis, MOL 8 - 7
Mon Mar 19
12:00 PM
Missouri Baptist University Lacrosse@ Missouri BaptistCadet Park / CBCSt. Louis, MOW 12 - 4
Sat Mar 24
3:00 PM
University of Dayton LacrosseDaytonDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIW 11 - 7
Fri Mar 30
7:00 PM
University of Wisconsin-Madison Lacrosse@ Wis-MadisonUniversity of Wisconsin-MadisonMadison, WIW 11 - 5
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
St. JohnSt. JohnsSaint Laurence High SchoolBurbank, ILW 8 - 4
Fri Apr 6
7:00 PM
Briarcliffe College Lacrosse@ BriarcliffeHolbrook PAL ComplexHolbrook, NYW 8 - 7
Sun Apr 8
12:00 PM
Savannah College of Art and Design LacrosseSCADHolbrook PAL ComplexHolbrook, NYL 7 - 5
Sat Apr 14
7:30 PM
Grand Valley State University LacrosseGrand Valley StateLowell High SchoolLowell, MIW 7 - 6
Thu Apr 19
8:00 PM
divisionalHope College LacrosseHopeDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIW 16 - 9
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
Indiana Tech University Lacrosse@ Indiana TechIndiana TechFort Wayne, INW 16 - 14
2012 CCLA Playoffs
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
playoffAquinas College LacrosseAquinasDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIW 12 - 5
Fri May 4
7:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Dayton LacrosseDaytonSaline High School East StadiumSaline, MIL 17 - 9
2012 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 14
1:00 PM
tournamentConcordia University Irvine LacrosseConcordiaWenwood Field 1Greenville, SCW 19 - 12
Tue May 15
10:30 AM
tournamentWestminster College Lacrosse@ WestminsterWenwood Field 4Greenville, SCW 12 - 11
Thu May 17
10:00 AM
tournamentGrand Valley State University LacrosseGrand Valley StateSirrine StadiumGreenville, SCL 15 - 11
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Bob Clarkson

Assistant Coach:

Cedric Soubry

Ryan Covert

Kyle Osipoff

Founded:2007
Colors:Red, Black and Gray
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Enrollment:4000
Conference:CCLA DII North
Visit Team Website »

2012 Honors
MCLA DII Final 4
CCLA DIIDIVOVR 
Davenport University LacrosseDAVE3 - 014 - 6
Hope College LacrosseHOPE2 - 19 - 4
Northwood University LacrosseNW1 - 23 - 9
Northern Michigan University LacrosseNMU0 - 30 - 9