DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
divisionalOhio University Lacrosse@ Ohio UniversityPruitt FieldAthens, OHcancelled
Sun Feb 16
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Toledo Lacrosse@ ToledoUniversity of ToledoToledo, OHno-contest
Fri Feb 21
8:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Pittsburgh Lacrosse@ PittsburghUniversity of PittsburghPittsburgh, PAW 14 - 9
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
George Washington University LacrosseGeorge WashingtonWashington and Jefferson CollegeWashington, PAW 21 - 7
Sat Mar 1
2:00 PM
Purdue University LacrossePurdueDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIcancelled
Sun Mar 2
2:00 PM
Indiana University LacrosseIndianaDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIpostponed
Fri Mar 7
7:00 PM
divisionalCentral Michigan University LacrosseCentral MichiganDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MI-
Sun Mar 9
1:00 PM
University of Illinois LacrosseIllinoisDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIpostponed
Fri Mar 14
3:00 PM
divisionalWestern Michigan University Lacrosse@ Western MichiganDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIW 25 - 1
Sat Mar 22
5:00 PM
Liberty University LacrosseLibertyFarmington High SchoolFarmington, MIW 11 - 9
Thu Mar 27
7:00 PM
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COL 11 - 9
Sat Mar 29
12:30 PM
University of Colorado Lacrosse@ ColoradoKittredge FieldBoulder, COL 16 - 4
Sun Mar 30
12:00 PM
University of Nevada-Las Vegas LacrosseUNLV1st Bank FieldWestminster, COL 14 - 11
Fri Apr 4
7:30 PM
University of Minnesota-Duluth LacrosseMinn-DuluthDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIW 12 - 11
Wed Apr 9
7:00 PM
divisionalCentral Michigan University LacrosseCentral MichiganDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIW 21 - 7
Sat Apr 12
7:00 PM
divisionalMichigan State University Lacrosse@ Michigan StateMichigan StateEast Lansing, MIW 9 - 8
Sun Apr 13
4:00 PM
divisionalOhio University LacrosseOhio UniversityDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIW 24 - 5
Wed Apr 16
7:30 PM
Grand Valley State University LacrosseGrand Valley StateDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIL 13 - 12
Sat Apr 19
5:00 PM
Siena Heights University LacrosseSiena HeightsAquinas CollegeGrand Rapids, MIW 14 - 5
Sun Apr 20
11:00 AM
University of Minnesota LacrosseMinnesotaDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIcancelled
2014 CCLA Playoffs
Fri May 2
9:00 AM
playoffCentral Michigan University LacrosseCentral MichiganPioneer High SchoolAnn Arbor, MIW 22 - 4
Sat May 3
3:00 PM
playoffMichigan State University LacrosseMichigan StatePioneer High SchoolAnn Arbor, MIL 11 - 10
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Chris Gervat

Assistant Coach:

Cedric Soubry

Christopher Esquivel

Mark Morosky

Founded:2007
Colors:Red, Black and Gray
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Enrollment:12471
Conference:CCLA DI None
Visit Team Website »

CCLA DIDIVOVR 
Davenport University LacrosseDAVE5 - 010 - 5
Michigan State University LacrosseMSU5 - 115 - 4
University of Pittsburgh LacrossePITT3 - 37 - 8
Ohio University LacrosseOU3 - 35 - 6
Central Michigan University LacrosseCMU3 - 36 - 10
Western Michigan University LacrosseWMU1 - 52 - 9
University of Toledo LacrosseUT0 - 50 - 9