2015 Davenport University SchedulePanthers

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 21
3:00 PM
Clemson University Lacrosse@ ClemsonLiberty Men's Lacrosse FieldLynchburg, VAno-contest
Sun Feb 22
3:00 PM
Liberty University Lacrosse@ LibertyLiberty Men's Lacrosse FieldLynchburg, VAL 13 - 9
Fri Feb 27
7:00 PM
Miami University of Ohio Lacrosse@ Miami (OH)Miami TurfOxford, OHW 10 - 3
Sat Feb 28
2:00 PM
Virginia Tech LacrosseVirginia TechMiami TurfOxford, OHL 13 - 8
Sat Mar 7
4:00 PM
University of New Hampshire Lacrosse@ New HampshireGenesse Community CollegeBatavia, NYW 11 - 6
Sun Mar 8
12:00 PM
State University of New York-Buffalo Lacrosse@ SUNY-BuffaloGenesse Community CollegeBatavia, NYL 10 - 4
Sun Mar 15
2:00 PM
Boston College LacrosseBoston CollegeLegacy CenterBrighton, MIL 12 - 6
Sat Mar 21
3:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Toledo Lacrosse@ ToledoUniversity of ToledoToledo, OHW 22 - 2
Sat Mar 28
7:00 PM
University of Colorado LacrosseColoradoSeaholm High SchoolBirmingham, MIL 14 - 10
Sun Mar 29
2:00 PM
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseColorado StateSeaholm High SchoolBirmingham, MIW 8 - 7
Fri Apr 3
7:00 PM
divisionalWestern Michigan University Lacrosse@ Western MichiganVicksburg High SchoolVicksburg, MIW 12 - 6
Sat Apr 4
6:00 PM
Indiana Tech University LacrosseIndiana TechDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIW 17 - 5
Wed Apr 8
8:00 PM
divisionalCentral Michigan University Lacrosse@ Central MichiganCentral MichiganMount Pleasant, MIW 19 - 9
Sat Apr 11
3:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Pittsburgh LacrossePittsburghEast Grand Rapids High SchoolGrand Rapids, MIW 16 - 15
Tue Apr 14
6:00 PM
Grand Valley State University Lacrosse@ Grand Valley StateGrand Valley StateAllendale, MIW 12 - 11
Sat Apr 18
7:00 PM
University of Minnesota-Duluth LacrosseMinn-DuluthUniversity of IllinoisUrbana, ILL 10 - 5
Sun Apr 19
3:00 PM
University of Illinois Lacrosse@ IllinoisUniversity of IllinoisUrbana, ILPREGAME
Sat Apr 25
7:00 PM
divisionalMichigan State University LacrosseMichigan StateDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIPREGAME
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
4 - 0CCLA Division9 - 6Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Chris Gervat

Chris GervatHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Dan Catzere

Mike stankiewicz

Founded:2007
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Enrollment:12,500
Conference:CCLA DI None
CCLA DI NoneDIVOVR 
Davenport University LacrosseDavenport4 - 09 - 6
Michigan State University LacrosseMichigan State3 - 05 - 5
Central Michigan University LacrosseCentral Michigan2 - 26 - 4
University of Pittsburgh LacrossePittsburgh2 - 27 - 9
Western Michigan University LacrosseWestern Michigan1 - 37 - 4
University of Toledo LacrosseToledo0 - 50 - 8