2015 Davenport University SchedulePanthers

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 21
3:00 PM
Clemson University Lacrosse@ ClemsonLiberty Men's Lacrosse FieldLynchburg, VAPREGAME
Sun Feb 22
3:00 PM
Liberty University Lacrosse@ LibertyLiberty Men's Lacrosse FieldLynchburg, VAPREGAME
Fri Feb 27
7:00 PM
Miami University of Ohio Lacrosse@ Miami (OH)Miami TurfOxford, OHPREGAME
Sat Feb 28
2:00 PM
Virginia Tech LacrosseVirginia TechMiami TurfOxford, OHPREGAME
Sat Mar 7
2:00 PM
University of New Hampshire Lacrosse@ New HampshireUniversity of BuffaloAmherst, NYPREGAME
Sun Mar 8
12:00 PM
State University of New York-Buffalo Lacrosse@ SUNY-BuffaloUniversity of BuffaloAmherst, NYPREGAME
Sun Mar 15
2:00 PM
Boston College LacrosseBoston CollegeDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIPREGAME
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Toledo Lacrosse@ ToledoUniversity of ToledoToledo, OHPREGAME
Fri Mar 27
7:00 PM
University of Colorado LacrosseColoradoDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIPREGAME
Sun Mar 29
2:00 PM
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseColorado StateDetroit Country Day StadiumBeverly Hills, MIPREGAME
Fri Apr 3
7:00 PM
divisionalWestern Michigan University Lacrosse@ Western MichiganVicksburg High SchoolVicksburg, MIPREGAME
Wed Apr 8
8:00 PM
divisionalCentral Michigan University Lacrosse@ Central MichiganCentral MichiganMount Pleasant, MIPREGAME
Sat Apr 11
3:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Pittsburgh LacrossePittsburghDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIPREGAME
Tue Apr 14
6:00 PM
Grand Valley State University Lacrosse@ Grand Valley StateGrand Valley StateAllendale, MIPREGAME
Sat Apr 25
7:00 PM
divisionalMichigan State University LacrosseMichigan StateDavenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MIPREGAME
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
0 - 0CCLA Division0 - 0Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Chris Gervat

Chris GervatHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Cedric Soubry

Dan Catzere

Mike stankiewicz

Founded:2007
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Enrollment:12,500
Conference:CCLA DI None
CCLA DI NoneDIVOVR 
Central Michigan University LacrosseCentral Michigan0 - 00 - 0
Davenport University LacrosseDavenport0 - 00 - 0
Michigan State University LacrosseMichigan State0 - 00 - 0
University of Pittsburgh LacrossePittsburgh0 - 00 - 0
University of Toledo LacrosseToledo0 - 00 - 0
Western Michigan University LacrosseWestern Michigan0 - 00 - 0