DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Jan 28
8:30 PM
scrimmageMiami University of Ohio LacrosseMiami (OH)W2W Soccer FieldMason, OHW 5 - 2
Fri Feb 4
9:00 PM
University of Kentucky LacrosseKentuckyW2W Soccer FieldMason, OHW 17 - 3
Fri Feb 25
7:30 PM
University of St. Thomas Lacrosse@ St. ThomasElon FieldsElon, NCL 13 - 11
Sat Feb 26
3:30 PM
Elon University Lacrosse@ ElonElon FieldsElon, NCW 14 - 13
Fri Mar 11
8:00 PM
Tennessee Wesleyan College LacrosseTennessee WesleyanWelcome StadiumDayton, OHW 18 - 6
Sat Mar 12
2:00 PM
Missouri Baptist University LacrosseMissouri BaptistNCR FieldDayton, OHW 16 - 9
Fri Mar 18
7:00 PM
Taylor University Lacrosse@ TaylorHeritage Christian High SchoolIndianapolis, INW 21 - 2
Sat Mar 19
3:30 PM
divisionalGrove City College LacrosseGrove CityNCR FieldDayton, OHW 16 - 5
Sat Apr 2
3:00 PM
Davenport University LacrosseDavenportNCR FieldDayton, OHL 15 - 7
Fri Apr 8
7:30 PM
divisionalWalsh University LacrosseWalshAthletes in Action Stadium Xenia, OHW 17 - 8
Sat Apr 9
2:00 PM
divisionalJohn Carroll University Lacrosse@ John CarrollWasmer FieldUniversity Heights, OHW 24 - 2
Sat Apr 16
3:00 PM
Grand Valley State University Lacrosse@ Grand Valley StateGrand Valley StateAllendale, MIL 21 - 13
Sat Apr 23
2:00 PM
divisionalCarnegie Mellon University Lacrosse@ Carnegie MellonCarnegie MellonPittsburgh, PAW 24 - 6
2011 CCLA Playoffs
Sat Apr 30
3:00 PM
playoffWalsh University LacrosseWalshDaytonDayton, OHW 27 - 4
Fri May 6
7:00 PM
playoffDavenport University LacrosseDavenportSaline High School East StadiumSaline, MIL 18 - 13
2011 MCLA National Championships
Tue May 17
1:00 PM
tournamentUniversity of Northern Colorado Lacrosse@ Northern ColoradoDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 11Denver, COW 14 - 8
Wed May 18
10:00 AM
tournamentSt. John@ St. JohnsDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 12Denver, COW 15 - 8
Fri May 20
10:00 AM
tournamentUniversity of St. Thomas LacrosseSt. ThomasDick's Sporting Goods Park StadiumDenver, COL 12 - 11
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2011 Team Info
Head Coach:

Charlie Mark

Club Sports Coordinator:

Mark Hoying

Founded:1992
Colors:Red, Blue and White
Location:Dayton, OH
Enrollment:6800
Conference:CCLA DII East
Visit Team Website »

2011 Honors
CCLA DII Division Champion
MCLA DII Final 4
CCLA DIIDIVOVR 
University of Dayton LacrosseDAY4 - 012 - 5
Walsh University LacrosseWU2 - 26 - 2
Carnegie Mellon University LacrosseCMU2 - 26 - 4
John Carroll University LacrosseJCU0 - 35 - 6
Grove City College LacrosseGCC0 - 33 - 7