DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 8
2:00 PM
Coastal Carolina University Lacrosse@ Coastal CarolinaSt. Andrews UniversityLaurinburg, NCW 14 - 4
Sun Feb 9
12:30 PM
St. Andrews University Lacrosse@ St. AndrewsSt. Andrews UniversityLaurinburg, NCW 16 - 11
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
University of Kentucky Lacrosse@ KentuckyHenry Clay FieldLexington, KYW 19 - 6
Sun Feb 23
11:00 AM
Purdue University Lacrosse@ PurdueUniversity of KentuckyLexington, KYW 9 - 4
Sat Mar 1
3:00 PM
divisionalCarnegie Mellon University LacrosseCarnegie MellonDaytonDayton, OHW 24 - 2
Fri Mar 14
6:00 PM
Kennesaw State University LacrosseKennesaw StateDaytonDayton, OHW 17 - 4
Sun Mar 16
3:00 PM
Indiana Tech University LacrosseIndiana TechDaytonDayton, OHW 13 - 11
Thu Mar 20
7:00 PM
Savannah College of Art and Design LacrosseSCADDaytonDayton, OHW 13 - 8
Sat Mar 22
1:00 PM
University of St. Thomas LacrosseSt. ThomasIndiana TechFort Wayne, INL 10 - 9
Fri Mar 28
8:30 PM
North Dakota State University Lacrosse@ North Dakota StateTechny Prairie and FieldsNorthbrook, ILW 9 - 8
Sat Mar 29
4:30 PM
St. John@ St. JohnsSouth Barrington Park DistrictSouth Barrington, ILW 9 - 8
Sat Apr 5
7:00 PM
divisionalGrove City College Lacrosse@ Grove CityThorn FieldGrove City, PAW 9 - 6
Wed Apr 9
7:00 PM
divisionalLourdes University LacrosseLourdesDaytonDayton, OHW 16 - 15
2014 CCLA Playoffs
Sat Apr 26
3:00 PM
playoffAquinas College LacrosseAquinasDaytonDayton, OHW 17 - 9
Fri May 2
12:00 PM
playoffGrove City College LacrosseGrove CityPioneer High SchoolAnn Arbor, MIW 13 - 8
Sat May 3
6:00 PM
playoffGrand Valley State University LacrosseGrand Valley StateAnn Arbor High SchoolAnn Arbor, MIL 11 - 6
2014 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 12
1:45 PM
tournamentU.S. Coast Guard Academy LacrosseU.S. Coast GuardUC-Irvine Field 1Irvine, CAW 12 - 9
Tue May 13
11:30 AM
tournamentGrove City College LacrosseGrove CityUC-Irvine Field 4Irvine, CAW 10 - 7
Thu May 15
11:30 AM
tournamentSt. JohnSt. JohnsChapman StadiumOrange, CAL 14 - 9
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Joe Venturella

Assistant Coach:

Zach Gagel

Gerry Jehling

Team President:

Mike Dickey

Club Sports Coordinator:

Shea Ryan

Staff:

Don Vince

Founded:1992
Colors:Red, Blue and White
Location:Dayton, OH
Enrollment:7400
Conference:CCLA DII South
Visit Team Website »

CCLA DIIDIVOVR 
University of Dayton LacrosseDAY3 - 016 - 3
Grove City College LacrosseGCC2 - 111 - 5
Lourdes University LacrosseLU1 - 211 - 3
Carnegie Mellon University LacrosseCMU0 - 30 - 3