DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Mon Feb 17
7:00 PM
scrimmageHigh Point University LacrosseHigh PointElon FieldsElon, NCW 9 - 4
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Savannah College of Art and Design Lacrosse@ SCADSCAD FieldSavannah, GAW 16 - 11
Wed Feb 26
7:00 PM
divisionalAppalachian State University LacrosseAppalachian StateElon FieldsElon, NCW 6 - 5
Fri Feb 28
7:00 PM
Indiana Tech University LacrosseIndiana TechElon FieldsElon, NCW 8 - 5
Sun Mar 2
1:00 PM
North Carolina State University Lacrosse@ NC StateMethod Road Soccer FieldRaleigh, NCW 9 - 5
Wed Mar 5
7:00 PM
scrimmageDuke (Club) LacrosseDuke (Club)Elon FieldsElon, NCW 1 - 0
Sat Mar 8
1:00 PM
Grove City College LacrosseGrove CityOxbridge AcademyWest Palm Beach, FLL 10 - 7
Sun Mar 9
1:00 PM
Emmanuel College LacrosseEmmanuelThe Benjamin SchoolPalm Gardens, FLW 9 - 8
Sat Apr 5
1:00 PM
divisionalUniv. of North Carolina at Charlotte LacrosseUNC-CharlotteElon FieldsElon, NCW 10 - 7
Sun Apr 6
3:00 PM
Coastal Carolina University LacrosseCoastal CarolinaSt. Andrews UniversityLaurinburg, NCW 17 - 4
Sat Apr 12
2:00 PM
divisionalDavidson College Lacrosse@ DavidsonDavidson FieldsDavidson, NCW 15 - 8
Sun Apr 13
2:00 PM
Briarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffeElon FieldsElon, NCcancelled
2014 SELC Playoffs
Fri Apr 25
5:30 PM
playoffKennesaw State University Lacrosse@ Kennesaw StateAlpharetta High SchoolAlpharetta, GAL 10 - 9
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Matt Ward

Club Sports Coordinator:

Debbie Norris

Founded:1985
Colors:Maroon and Gold
Location:Elon, NC
Enrollment:5500
Conference:SELC DII North West
Visit Team Website »

SELC DIIDIVOVR 
Elon University LacrosseELON3 - 08 - 2
Univ. of North Carolina at Charlotte LacrosseUNCC2 - 17 - 5
Appalachian State University LacrosseAPP1 - 23 - 6
Davidson College LacrosseDAV0 - 32 - 6