2015 Elon University SchedulePhoenix

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sun Feb 15
1:30 PM
scrimmageHigh Point University Lacrosse@ High PointHigh PointHigh Point, NC-
Sat Feb 28
10:00 PM
St. John@ St. JohnsChampions HallEden Prairie, MNW 11 - 7
Sun Mar 1
10:30 AM
North Dakota State University Lacrosse@ North Dakota StateEden Prairie High SchoolEden Prairie, MNL 5 - 4
Fri Mar 6
9:00 PM
Grove City College LacrosseGrove CityArmfield Athletic CenterGreensboro, NCL 7 - 4
Sat Mar 7
4:00 PM
Lourdes University LacrosseLourdesElon FieldsElon, NCW 19 - 12
Wed Mar 11
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic University LacrossePalm Beach AtlanticElon FieldsElon, NCW 19 - 15
Sun Mar 15
12:00 PM
divisionalThe Citadel Lacrosse@ The CitadelJohnson Hagood StadiumCharleston, SCW 10 - 6
Wed Mar 18
7:30 PM
divisionalSt. Andrews University LacrosseSt. AndrewsElon FieldsElon, NCL 9 - 7
Tue Apr 7
7:00 PM
Wake Forest University LacrosseWake ForestElon FieldsElon, NCPREGAME
Wed Apr 8
7:00 PM
scrimmageDuke (Club) Lacrosse@ Duke (Club)Duke ClubDurham, NC-
Sun Apr 12
3:00 PM
divisionalCoastal Carolina University LacrosseCoastal CarolinaElon FieldsElon, NCPREGAME
Wed Apr 15
7:00 PM
divisionalUniv. of North Carolina at Charlotte Lacrosse@ UNC-CharlotteUNC-CharlotteCharlotte, NCPREGAME
Sun Apr 19
3:00 PM
divisionalCollege of Charleston LacrosseCharlestonElon FieldsElon, NCPREGAME
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
1 - 1SELC Division4 - 3Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Matt  Ward

Matt WardHead Coach

Team President:

Travis Elliot-Knaggs

Club Sports Coordinator:

Debbie Norris

Staff:

Steve Bailey

Founded:1985
Location:Elon, NC
Enrollment:7000
Conference:SELC DII North East
SELC DII North EastDIVOVR 
St. Andrews University LacrosseSt. Andrews2 - 05 - 4
Univ. of North Carolina at Charlotte LacrosseUNC-Charlotte3 - 15 - 3
Elon University LacrosseElon1 - 14 - 3
College of Charleston LacrosseCharleston1 - 12 - 4
The Citadel LacrosseThe Citadel1 - 23 - 5
Coastal Carolina University LacrosseCoastal Carolina0 - 32 - 6