DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Mar 21
9:00 PM
Central Michigan University Lacrosse@ Central MichiganCentral MichiganMount Pleasant, MIL 30 - 10
Fri Mar 28
7:30 PM
Wheaton College Lacrosse@ WheatonWheaton CollegeWheaton, ILW 13 - 12
Sun Mar 30
2:00 PM
University of Michigan-Dearborn Lacrosse@ Michigan-DearbornGroves High SchoolBeverly Hills, MIL 16 - 4
Wed Apr 2
6:00 PM
divisionalGrand Valley State University LacrosseGrand Valley StateFerris StateBig Rapids, MIL 36 - 0
Fri Apr 4
7:00 PM
divisionalIndiana Tech University LacrosseIndiana TechFerris StateBig Rapids, MIL 22 - 4
Thu Apr 10
7:00 PM
Siena Heights University Lacrosse@ Siena HeightsSiena Heights UniversityAdrian, MIL 19 - 1
Sun Apr 13
5:00 PM
Lawrence Technological University LacrosseLawrence TechFerris StateBig Rapids, MIL 20 - 7
Tue Apr 15
7:00 PM
divisionalAquinas College LacrosseAquinasFerris StateBig Rapids, MIL 20 - 6
Sat Apr 19
1:00 PM
divisionalTaylor University Lacrosse@ TaylorTaylorUpland, INno-contest
Sat Apr 26
12:00 PM
Judson University LacrosseJudsonFerris StateBig Rapids, MIcancelled
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Ryan Gumbleton

Founded:1998
Colors:Crimson and Gold
Location:Big Rapids, MI
Enrollment:14500
Conference:CCLA DII West
Visit Team Website »

CCLA DIIDIVOVR 
Grand Valley State University LacrosseGVSU4 - 015 - 2
Indiana Tech University LacrosseITU3 - 19 - 7
Aquinas College LacrosseAQU2 - 210 - 5
Taylor University LacrosseTU0 - 31 - 6
Ferris State University LacrosseFSU0 - 31 - 7