2015 Florida State University ScheduleSeminoles

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sun Feb 8
11:00 AM
Texas A&M University LacrosseTexas A&MFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FLPREGAME
Sat Feb 21
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Miami Lacrosse@ Miami (FL)University of MiamiMiami, FLPREGAME
Fri Feb 27
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Central Florida LacrosseCentral FloridaFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FLPREGAME
Sun Mar 1
12:00 PM
Louisiana State University LacrosseLouisiana StateFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FLPREGAME
Fri Mar 6
7:00 PM
Georgia Institute of Technology Lacrosse@ Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Roe Stamps FieldAtlanta, GAPREGAME
Fri Mar 13
7:00 PM
University of Colorado Lacrosse@ ColoradoEast Boulder Recreation CenterBoulder, COPREGAME
Sun Mar 15
1:00 PM
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COPREGAME
Thu Mar 19
6:30 PM
State University of New York-Buffalo LacrosseSUNY-BuffaloFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FLPREGAME
Fri Apr 3
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of South Florida LacrosseSouth FloridaFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FLPREGAME
Fri Apr 10
10:00 PM
Liberty University Lacrosse@ LibertyLiberty Men's Lacrosse FieldLynchburg, VAPREGAME
Sat Apr 11
9:00 PM
Virginia Tech Lacrosse@ Virginia TechVirginia Tech Lacrosse FieldBlacksburg, VAPREGAME
Fri Apr 17
8:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Florida Lacrosse@ FloridaUniversity of FloridaGainesville, FLPREGAME
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
0 - 0SELC Division0 - 0Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Matthew  Doyle

Matthew DoyleHead Coach

Founded:1999
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Enrollment:32,500
Conference:SELC DI South East
SELC DI South EastDIVOVR 
Florida State University LacrosseFlorida State0 - 00 - 0
University of Central Florida LacrosseCentral Florida0 - 00 - 0
University of Florida LacrosseFlorida0 - 00 - 0
University of Miami LacrosseMiami (FL)0 - 00 - 0
University of South Florida LacrosseSouth Florida0 - 00 - 0